The Worst Console Ever / Rerez Remastered (DTube Exclusive)

in #gaming6 years ago


Meet the Wireless60. A video game console with 60 terrible games built in. Watch Shane review them all!

This video was previously uploaded in a lower quality format at 720p. This is the original master file at 1080p with fixed audio, updated graphics and visuals.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really agree comrades, it is the worst console ever

Is this anal diahreha greez oozing from a warthog's anus?

Thanks for your valuable post about gaming,retro & so on.We can take out a lot of information from your post.
I will wait for your upcoming post.
@upvote & follow has done.

I remember seeing these types of consoles all over the place when the Wii was huge. I think even Macy's sold some variant of these.

Unfortunately my bandwidth is so limited that I can't watch this. I would be able to, but no quality settings other than "source" are offered to me. Normally 1080p plays just fine, so I have to assume the bottleneck is somewhere with d-tube or my provider at this ungodly hour of day.

Seems to be a general issue with longer videos. I also have issues having this video play while shorter videos work perfectly fine on my end

That's the video that made me find you on YouTube. Still a funny watch. Maybe one day we'll find a Wireless 60 Switch? :P

I agree
Amazing post

Upvote 👍

Introduce my name saryulis, keude aron address, north aceh district, my current activities nurse at hospital pmi aceh north, i like your activities in steemit and i want to know about steemit from you, please enlighten it. thank you