[Game Review] Contract Killer: Sniper #Part 17 [ENG]

in #gaming6 years ago

Yooooo steemians Hello, how are you guys? back again with me @rezaerfiandes. How are you today? I hope you guys keep healthy and strong. Oh yeah stay faithful reading the my postings yaps hehehe. Sorry yesterday I don't review games for you guys. I was there a little problem with my smartphones, so I can't review game. Okey, as usual, I'm still review games that are on the smartphone. I'm using Xiaomi Redmi 5A to review games. The specification of this smartphone was good enough to play the game with good graphics. This time I will review advanced games that I've review earlier game Contract Killer: Sniper. If you haven't read it, please see the previous post on Contract Killer: Sniper Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, Part 6, Part 7, Part 8, Part 9, Part 10, Part 11, Part 12, Part 13, Part 14, Part 15, and Part 16. The source code could you guys click in the end of this post.

Okay, I'll review just a little on the Part 16. In Part 16 I've been playing some of the Mission consists of Weapons Free, Punch In Punch Out, Safety Not Guaranteed, Kill Switches, Fluid Situation, Die Me a River, and Feel The Burn. In Part 16 I've completed all the missions in the East Asia Region. The last mission to be completed is against the boss "Jade". Jade is very difficult for us to kill because he brought a machine gun with a strong impact and is assisted by two Juggernaut that also uses a machine gun with a powerful impact. Finished with the Mission of killing the boss we continue on to the next mission in the area of Russia Regions. At all levels of the enemy Region of Russia to be upgraded so that we also need to replace the weapons we use with power and a more powerful impact. Okey let's go we started some mission in the Russia Region.

The Mission of the "Vodka and Cranbullets" Welcome to Russia! Also, a whole bunch of people here already want you dead. Beat them to the punch. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. Okay guys on this mission we are already using the new weapon replaces the weapon Raptor Mar-21 that already can't we wear because the power is not able to kill the enemy in the Russia Region. On this mission we will use weapons Viper X-72 with a power 400. The location of the play is set in an old warehouse that was not used anymore. It looks like being in a ship. We have to kill twelve people. When starting the game we will meet with the three people the enemy, not a problem because they do not have complete equipment. Next we will be faced with five enemy again there is a sniper elite. Into a room and was confronted by three of the enemy who were manning.

The Mission of "Contract: Kill All" Some organizations shut down a terrorist cell by arresting its members. Others would rather RIP it apart in hail of gunfire. We work for another. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission we still use weapons Viper X-72 with power still 400. There is not much that we have to kill on this mission, there are six enemies we should kill. Wow there is a Juggernaut level 20 on this mission. The location of the play are outside storage shed. When starting the game we are faced with three subsequent three enemies and enemies again. One of them was a Juggernaut level 20 with full body armor and a machine gun with speed and a very strong impact.

The Mission of "Contract: Kill All" You know those Russian dolls that fit inside one another? This is like that, except with bullets. Lots of bullets. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission we still use weapons sniper rifle with type Talon SR-9 which we use in the East Asian Region but with power still 292. On this mission we must kill nine enemies alone. The location of the play are outside the warehouse and our position is near the window leads down. The respective positions of the enemy very well with 3-3-3 formations. They were attacked simultaneously. I have no need to fear, because they do not have complete equipment. I started shooting and drones joined machine gun shoot them.

The Mission of "Trick Play" A stealth assassin actually put a round in a mannequin dressed like you. Now that he's revealed himself, give him a long-distance lead lobotomy. "Kill the target" Locate Petrov and assassinate him. Wow on this mission we can no longer use weapons sniper rifle type Talon SR-9. We are required to change the gun of sniper rifle with a new type. I bought the weapon sniper rifle type Ranger 338LM with power 400. The location of the play are outside the warehouse. When starting the earliest known I first look at the situation and conditions in the arena. I'm looking for Petrov, yaps I found it. I see there are two elite sniper enemies are watching. Because of this mission only focus to kill Petrov. I just kill Petrov and he died.

The Mission of "Elimination Round" The shadow wolves have invited several terrorist leaders to a secret meeting to discuss "the Agency Threat". Sometimes, they just make it too easy. "Plant the bomb" Proceed to extraction point. On this mission I use Viper X-72 weapons with power who have been upgraded from power 400 being power 408. The location of the play are in the warehouse. When starting the game I was immediately confronted with a Juggernaut level 20. I have to be careful because the focus machine gun drone to kill another enemy. There are several enemies that first we have to kill before installing and detonated a bomb.

The Mission of the "Call of The Wild" Someone is stockpiling black market ivory from poached elephants in this warehouse. Kill the poachers and burn the ivory. "Plant The Bomb" Proceed to the extraction point. On this mission I use Viper X-72 weapons already upgraded power on a mission before. This is still on a mission with a mission put up a bomb and blow up. The location of the play is also the same in the warehouse. But the mission was a little easier because there is no Juggernaut level 20. All the enemies do not have complete equipment. So it is very easy to play this mission. As usual, after killing all the enemies, we continue to put up and detonating the bomb.

The Trial of "Firefly 40RX" A faraday shield is a sort of wire grid that can diffuse even a lightning strike. Why is this relevant? Because there are no faraday shields here. This time I want to try the new weapon. The weapons that do not use bullets but using some blast of plasma. It is the weapon of the Firefly 40RX 600 with power. If I can finish this trial I get reward 95 XP and 4.000 diamonds, wow very interesting. This weapon is very tough to just restraining and shot can destroy property with one shot. If we can shoot the enemies with a single shot will hit some enemies nearby. Very cool. On this trial I am required to kill thirteen enemy and I get it.

Okay my friends I think this is how advanced review game of Contract Killer: Sniper Part 17. In Part 17 I've completed several missions that are in the Russia Region. I hope you guys are happy with some of the missions that I've played and I review for you guys. May be a reference for you guys play this game. Please play this game if you like. For the next posting I still further about the Contract Killer: Sniper. So you guys don't miss updates on missions that I review here. So for you guys don't forget to continue to read the next part of the review. Oh yeah, I hope that my review can make you guys like it and you guys enjoy it. As always if there are any less in my review please be corrected. See yaa steemians.

If you haven't read my review of the parts of Contract Killer: Sniper from part 1 to part 16, you can click link below, enjoyed steemian!

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 1 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 2 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 3 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 4 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 5 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 6 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 7 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 8 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 9 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 10 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 11 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 12 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 13 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 14 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 15 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 16 "Source Code"