[Game Review] Contract Killer: Sniper #Part 18 [ENG]

in #gaming6 years ago

Yooooo steemians Hello, how are you guys? back again with me @rezaerfiandes. How are you today? I hope you guys keep healthy. Oh yeah stay faithful reading my postings yap hehehe. Sorry it has been long I don't review games for you guys. I'm so not much activity had the opportunity to review a game, I'm sorry about that. Okey, as usual, I'm still review games that are on the smartphone. I'm using Xiaomi Redmi 5A to review games. The specification of this smartphone was good enough to play the game with good graphics. This time I will review advanced games that I've review previously game of Contract Killer: Sniper. If you haven't read it, please see the previous post on Contract Killer: Sniper Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, Part 6, Part 7, Part 8, Part 9, Part 10, Part 11, Part 12, Part 13, Part 14, Part 15, Part 16, and Part 17. The source code could you guys click in the end of this post.

Okay, I'll review just a little on the Part of 17. In Part 17 I've been playing some of the Mission consists of vodka and Cranbullets Mission, Contract: Kill All Mission, Contract: Kill All (Lots of Bullets) Mission, Trick Play Mission, Round Elimination Mission, Call of The Wild Mission, and Firefly 40R Trial. In Part 17 I've started a mission in the Russia Region. We have replace all weapons with new weapons because the weapons are not enough power to continue the Mission in the Russia Region. The weapons we wear Ranger 338LM and Viper X-72. Okey let's go we continue the Mission in the Russia Region.

The Mission of "The Opposite of Tidy" You know, if they didn't want you to blow up all their stuff, they wouldn't leave it where your bullets could reach it. Right?. "Destroy Property" $450.000 Cause of damage. On this mission we will use weapons Ranger 338LM should upgrade power of power 400 being power 408. The location of the play are outside the warehouse containers. At the time of play I saw the situation on the ground first. I count the number of property which should be in the mash. I saw a couple of guards who are not so dangerous. I started with the destroy property. Then I killed several guards property in order to get more money. On this mission I get $520.000 of contract $450.000.

The Mission of the "Clean Sweep" This place is filthy with depraved criminals. Make like a maid with a vacuum and tidy up a bit. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission I use weapons that should the power Ranger 338LM in the upgrade. But already in the upgrade, but this weapon must be upgraded again power 408 becomes power 416. Location plays in the courtyard of the castle. We are on the floor up the castle and the enemy were under and in another castle. On this mission we have to kill eight enemy. When you see the situation, the enemy who were under no harm. I immediately shoot them. Wow, and yet the enemy was at castle is very dangerous. There is a rocket launcher and sniper elite. I had to remain calm and vigilant. Immediately I shoot them all. Completed this mission my level up to level 20 and get rewards of + 64 loves and 5 golds.

The Mission of "the Sunday Gun Day is" One of our field agents just gave visual confirmation of drago, but he's surrounded by shadow wolf operatives. Rendezvous with the agent immediately. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission we will use weapons Viper X-72 with a power that should be upgraded from power 408 becomes power 416. The location of the play are in the outer castle and Sandy. On this mission we must kill eleven enemy. When starting to play only an enemy only looks in a dress casual. I immediately killed him. Gunshots were heard, the other enemies approaching and shoot us. They come in and shoot from above. Wow, there are two sniper elite enemies that already stationed above. I had to calm down and focus firing them. I climbed to the top of the enemies and shoot left. Wow, there's information. "Status Update" The wolves got to him first. All you could do was watch him bleed out. But he did leave you a partings gift: The word "Bombs" written in blood.

The Mission of the "And Justice For All" Sometimes the courts let guys go they shouldn't. Sometimes those guys gather in a pack. Sometimes you find that pack. Sometime is now. "Kill the target" Locate Aleksejev and assassinate him. On this mission I use weapons sniper rifle type Ranger 338LM already upgraded power on a mission before. On this mission we just need to kill Aleksejev only, no need to kill the enemies of the other. When starting to play I saw around. I immediately find Aleksejev. I thought he was not good at hiding and did not know that we are going to come. I immediately did a headshot to him and he died instantly. The mission was completed quickly.

The Mission of "Curb Stomp on" Some old enemies have held a meeting and a well-formed coalition to wipe you out. Unfortunately for them, they are now all in the same place. "Plant the bomb" Proceed to the extraction point. On this mission we will use X-72 Viper weapons to upgrade power from 424 into power 416. The location of the play are outside the castle and Sandy. When you start the game there are three enemies below and above. I immediately shoot them. Afterwards we climbed over. This is where a lot of enemies that are already stationed. I have to kill them all to be able to put up a bomb and blow it up.

The Mission of "Drinking Problem" don't you hate when someone blows up all the fine vodka you were using to buy the bratva's allegiance? Let's see if the shadow wolves do, too. "Destroy Property" $350.000 Cause of damage. On this mission we will use weapons sniper rifle Ranger 338LM with power that should be upgraded from power 424 into power 416. The location of the play are on the floor up the warehouse. We are in the position of the window and saw the enemy under. Because it is very spacious and lots of property. I had to see it with the scope property which should I destroy. This is to save you time and energy. Soon I completed this mission without killing an enemy.

Okay my friends I think this is how advanced review game on Contract Killer: Sniper Part 18. In Part 18 I've completed several missions that are in the Russia Region. I hope you guys are happy with some of the missions that I've played and I review for you guys. May be a reference for you guys play this game. Please play this game if you like. For the next posting I still further about the Contract Killer: Sniper. So you guys don't miss updates on missions that I review here. So for you guys don't forget to continue to read the next part of the review. Oh yeah, I hope that my review can make you guys like it and you guys enjoy it. As always if there are any less in my review please be corrected. See yaa steemians.

If you haven't read my review of the parts of Contract Killer: Sniper from part 1 to part 17, you can click link below, enjoyed steemian!

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 1 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 2 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 3 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 4 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 5 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 6 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 7 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 8 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 9 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 10 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 11 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 12 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 13 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 14 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 15 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 16 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 17 "Source Code"