[Game Review] Contract Killer: Sniper #Part 19 [ENG]

in #gaming6 years ago

Yooooo steemians Hello, how are you guys? back again with me @rezaerfiandes. How are you tonight? I hope you guys stay healthy. Oh yeah stay faithful reading my postings yaps hehehe. Okey I'll continue the review game. As usual, I'm still review games that are on the smartphone. I'm using Xiaomi Redmi 5A to review games. The specification of this smartphone was good enough to play the game with good graphics. This time I will review advanced games that I've review earlier game Contract Killer: Sniper. If you haven't read it, please see the previous post on Contract Killer: Sniper Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, Part 6, Part 7, Part 8, Part 9, Part 10, Part 11, Part 12, Part 13, Part 14, Part 15, Part 16, Part 17 , and Part 18. The source code could you guys click end this post.

Okay, I'll review just a little on the Part 18. In Part 18 I've played a few missions consist of The Opposite of Tidy Mission, Clean Sweap Mission, Sunday is Gun Day Mission, Justice for All Mission, Curb Stomp Mission, and Drinking Problem Mission. In Part 18 I've played a few missions in the Russia Region. We have replace all weapons with new weapons because weapons are not enough power to continue the Mission in the Russia Region. The weapons we wear Ranger 338LM and Viper X-72. Okey let's go we continue the Mission in the Russia Region.

The Mission of "Death Takes a Holiday" The wolves think they can put anya on ice while you're in asia. Burn some frequent flier miles to swing home and offer an alternate opinion. "Kill the target" Locate Bogdanov and assassinate him. On this mission I will use weapons Viper X-72 with power 424. The location of the play is set in a room as a storage area for supplies. At the time of the play I did find Bogdanov, only a couple of guards who have been preparing. I immediately shoot them and drone machine gun-activated. Go inside I found two guards who wear casual. Not a problem, I should soon be complete. Afterwards we will go down and into a room. Here I see Bogdanov, but there is one automatic machine guns that activate and shoot us. I had to destroy it immediately. Then I just find and shoot the Bogdanov. When this mission is finished I opened the achievement of "Open for Business".

The Mission of "Judgment Day" Kill everyone. You got all that, or do we need to write it down for you?. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission I use weapons sniper rifle type a 338LM Ranger should be upgradable power from power 424 became power 432. The location of the play are castle area. I see several enemies under and inside the castle. On this mission I have to kill eight people. I have to see the conditions surrounding and immediately shot. There is no sniper elite, juggernaut, or rocket launcher. Its secure, so I immediately shoot them all and complete this mission. Completed this mission my level up to level 21 and get reward + 64 loves and 5 golds.

The Trial of the "Xo Grinder" Rumor has it this terrorist cell has a jumbled chain of command. Help them straighten it out. On this trial I try new weapons with power 600 Grinder Xo. This weapon is quite sturdy and very cool. I particularly liked this gun because of the unique shape, large, and shoot. If this trial successfully completed we will get 95 XP reward and 4.000 diamonds. The location of the play is set in an old building. When starting the game I saw two enemy. I quickly kill them. Afterwards we will face three enemies again. Enter again into we find five people we should kill. Enter again we will meet with 3 enemies and three other enemies are already preparing. When I use this Grinder Xo weapons I would love to have it and use it on every mission.

The Mission of "Data Corruption" A corrupt government official has sent the wolves a shipment of new computers. They're very nice. But fragile. Wanna bet they can't take a bullet?. "Destroy Property" $300.000 Cause of damage. On this mission I use Viper X-72 weapons with the power to upgrade from power 424 into power 432. The location of the play is set in a building that contains a lot of unused supplies. When you start the game there is only one enemy who were manning. Me and drone machine gun firing immediately. I haven't seen the property which must be destroyed. I climbed to the top, there is an automatic machine gun wow who are active and direct firing. I must destroy that automatic machine guns first. In this position I have yet to find a property which must be destroyed. Just a few of the enemy alone. I have to kill them first and look for the property. Wow comes an enemy rocket elite level 23. He immediately fired a rocket, I immediately dodged and I had to kill him. After that I found some property that must be destroyed. I quickly finish this mission. On this mission I get reward $370.000 of contract $300.000.

The Mission of "Open Head Surgery" The local gangs have really beefed up their presence while you've been away. Take them out and wax their leader. "Kill the target" Locate Razin and assassinate him. On this mission I use weapons sniper rifle type Ranger 338LM with power still 432. The location of the play is set in the courtyard outside. On this mission we should just kill Razin, but there's a Juggernaut level 23 is being awake. I have to kill him first so that the condition is not bad. Not long, I find Razin, I searched for a focal point and a direct headshot Razin. Instantly he was dead. The mission was completed.

The Mission of "Seek and Destroy" Kill anything that moves and has a heartbeat. And definitely kill anything that moves but doesn't have a heartbeat. Zombies freak me out, man. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission I use Viper X-72 weapons to upgrade power from power 432 becomes power 444. On this mission we have to kill nine people. The location of the play was in the old building looks like it's been in a ship wreck or an unused factory. Okey, when starting the game, only a mercenary level 23 who were getting, I quickly killed him. After that I got in and found four of the enemy who were manning. Enter again into the enemy and there are four more who were manning. Me and drone machine gun immediately shoot them all.

Okay my friends I think this is how advanced review game on Contract Killer: Sniper Part 19. In Part 19 I've completed several missions that are in the Russia Region. I hope you guys are happy with some of the missions that I've played and I review for you guys. May be a reference for you guys play this game. Please play this game if you like. For the next posting I still further about the Contract Killer: Sniper. So you guys don't miss updates on missions that I review here. So for you guys don't forget to continue to read the next part of the review. Oh yeah, I hope that my review can make you guys like it and you guys enjoy it. As always if there are any less in my review please be corrected. See yaa steemians.

If you haven't read my review of the parts of Contract Killer: Sniper from part 1 to part 18, you can click link below, enjoyed steemian!

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 1 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 2 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 3 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 4 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 5 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 6 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 7 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 8 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 9 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 10 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 11 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 12 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 13 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 14 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 15 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 16 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 17 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 18 "Source Code"

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @willyana. thank you for your vote at link posting my writing. I have followed you and hope you have my follow back pleasure. send regards for success. thanks.

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@willyana/pantun-bersambut-atau-gayung-bersambut-kedurang-bengkulu-selatan