[Game Review] Contract Killer: Sniper #Part 22 [ENG]

in #gaming6 years ago

Yooooo steemians Hello, back again with me @rezaerfiandes. How are you today?. Okey, I hope you guys are still eager to post. Oh yeah stay true to read my posts ya. Okey I'll continue the review game. As usual, I'm still review games that are on the smartphone. I'm using Xiaomi Redmi 5A to review games. The specification of this smartphone was good enough to play the game with good graphics. This time I will review advanced games that I've review previously game on Contract Killer: Sniper. If you haven't read it, please see the previous post on Contract Killer: Sniper Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, Part 6, Part 7, Part 8, Part 9, Part 10, Part 11, Part 12, Part 13, Part 14, Part 15, Part 16, Part 17 , Part 18, Part 19, Part 20, and Part 21. The source code could you guys click end this post.

Okay, I'll review just a little on the part of Part 21. In Part I've played a few missions consisting of Under The Gun Mission, I'm All Out of Gum Mission, Best Served Cold Mission, Closing Time Mission, Russian Reversal Mission, and Total Liquidation of Mission. In this part I've played a few missions in the Russia Region. We have replace all weapons with new weapons because weapons are not enough power to continue the Mission in the Russia Region. The weapons we wear Ranger 338LM and Viper X-72. On the next mission in Russia Regions we have found four chips to open intel location left three more chips to finish the Mission in this region. With the chips we will know where the enemy locations are. Okey let's go we continue the Mission in the Russia Region.

The Mission of "Parting Gift" A local mobster took a mistress and dumped his wife, leaving her nothing. But he hasn't yet edited his will. Execute him so she can execute that will. "Kill the target" Locate Varga and assassinate him. On this mission we will use weapons 338LM with power Ranger to upgrade power. Upgrade power from 480 to become power 496. The location of the play are in the castle. When starting the game I looked at the circumstances surrounding the advance and locating Varga is located. Wow, no thought I saw two enemies rocket elite level 26 were getting. This should not be allowed. I had to immediately kill them first. It took to kill them both. Because they often carry rocket interchangeably. I had to hide and attack. Okey no problem, after that I searched for Varga and shot him.

The Mission of "Head Like A Hole" Someone tried to snipe A.U. S diplomat on a diplomatic mission to do diplomacy. Give the shooter yout best shot. Diplomatically speaking. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission I had to upgrade to power the weapon I use "Viper X-72". Upgrade power from power 480 be power 496. The location of the play is set in the courtyard of the castle. On this mission we must kill twelve enemy. When starting the game, seen three of the enemy who were manning. I'm waiting for the drone machine gun-activated in order to shoot together. The enemy continued to arrive and shoot. I had to hide and attack. I took turns shooting with a machine gun drone. It turns out that this tactic be worked.

The Mission of "That's A Paddlin" Some enterprising thugs have turned a former schoolhouse into a counterfeiting operation. You've been hired to dish out some lifetime suspensions. "Destroy Property" $620.000 Cause of damage. On this mission I use weapons with power still 338LM Ranger 496 already upgraded on a mission before. Again and again the bug occurred, the location on a mission again in Asia Region. Okey it doesn't matter we just finish this mission. After I saw the situation and condition, I found six properties which must be destroyed. I start the game with only focus to destroy properties. Once in a while I shot the enemy to make it look fun. I just shoot the sniper elite level 27 only. Other affairs drone machine gun to shoot the enemy. Well, this mission is finished I get reward $730.000 of contract $620.000.

The Mission of the "Threat Assessment" The local bratva have begun to interfere with your investigations. We know their strengths, but they've clearly underestimated yours. To correct them. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission I use Viper X-72 weapons with the power to upgrade from power 496 into power 512. The location of the play was in a parking page. On this mission we must kill ten enemies. When starting the game visible enemies stationed only three and they are off guard. I quickly kill them. It comes from the top of a special force shot and wounded. I shoot him quickly. Come again from the top of a Juggernaut level 27 with processing machine guns immediately shoot us mercilessly. I had to go into hiding, while he was reloading, I immediately shot him, Completed this mission my level up to level 24 with + 128 loves and 5 golds.

The Mission of "Ducks In A Row," According to the shipping manifest, this is one of two possible storage locations for the nightshade bombs. Get in there and acquire them. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission we will use weapons sniper rifle type Ranger 338LM with power that needs to be upgraded. Upgrade power from power 496 into power 512. Wow on this mission we'll get intel chip location. Come on soon we started. The location of the play was in a warehouse parking page. The position we are in another building and shoot all the enemies that are on the page. On this mission we must kill nine enemies alone. Yapz, when starting the game the enemies seen four people. They immediately shoot us together. I took turns shooting with a machine gun drone. Next you shoot all the enemy left. After all enemies killed I went down and took a chip from one of the enemy. Okey. The other enemy locations we already known.

The Mission of "Mayhem In Moscow” Sometimes bullets can erase problems the courts can't. That's when we get the call. Pour it on. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission we will use X-72 Viper weapons are already in power upgrades on the previous mission. On this mission we will kill the enemies as much as fifteen people. Wow very much. The location of the play are in the warehouse then we exit the barn toward the castle page. Okey, when starting the game looks three enemies that are awake. Drone machine gun-activated and immediately shoot them. I also shoot because the enemies began to arrive. Finish kill all the enemies that exist in the warehouse. Next we are going out to the parking page. There are several enemies off guard, I took a chance and shoot them all. Wow Juggernaut level 27 suddenly appeared with a gun machine processing. He shot without giving's sake. I had to hide, and when he's reloading, I attack back.

Okay my friends think this is how advanced review game on Contract Killer: Sniper Part 22. On Part 22 I've completed several missions that are in the Russia Region. On part 22 I've been getting the fourth chip to open the location of other enemies. The remaining three chip again to complete a mission in Russia Regions. I hope you guys are happy with some of the missions that I've played and I review for you guys. May be a reference for you guys play this game. Please play this game if you like. For the next posting I still further about the Contract Killer: Sniper. So you guys don't miss updates on missions that I review here. So for you guys don't forget to continue to read the next part of the review. Oh yeah, I hope that my review can make you guys like it and you guys enjoy it. As always if there are any less in my review please be corrected. See yaa steemians.

If you haven't read my review of the parts of Contract Killer: Sniper from part 1 to part 21, you can click link below, enjoyed steemian!

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 1 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 2 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 3 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 4 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 5 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 6 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 7 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 8 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 9 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 10 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 11 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 12 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 13 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 14 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 15 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 16 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 17 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 18 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 19 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 20 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 21 "Source Code"