[Game Review] Contract Killer: Sniper #Part 23 [ENG]

in #gaming6 years ago

Yooooo steemians Hello, back again with me @rezaerfiandes. How are you today guys?. Okey, I hope you guys are still eager to post. Oh yeah stay true to read my posts huh. Okey I'll continue the review game. As usual, I'm still review games that are on the smartphone. I'm using Xiaomi Redmi 5A to review games. The specification of this smartphone was good enough to play the game with good graphics. This time I will review advanced games that I've review earlier game Contract Killer: Sniper. If you haven't read it, please see the previous post on Contract Killer: Sniper Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, Part 6, Part 7, Part 8, Part 9, Part 10, Part 11, Part 12, Part 13, Part 14, Part 15, Part 16, Part 17 , Part 18, Part 19, Part 20, Part 21, and Part 22. The source code could you guys click end this post.

Okay, I'll review just a little on the Part 22. On Part 22 I've been playing some missions made up of Parting Gift Mission, Head Like A Hole Mission, That's A Paddlin Mission, Threat Assessment Mission, Ducks In A Row Mission, and Mayhem In Moscow Mission. On Part 22 I've played a few missions in the Russia Region. We have replace all weapons with new weapons because weapons are not enough power to continue the Mission in the Russia Region. The weapons we wear Ranger 338LM and Viper X-72. On the next mission in Russia Regions we have found five chip to open intel location left two more chips to finish the Mission in this region. With the chips we will know where the enemy locations are. Okey let's go we continue the Mission in the Russia Region.

The Mission of the "Widow Maker" This thug thought it would cost less to axe his wife than to divorce her. But she got away. Her uncle wants payback and his check cleared already. "Kill the target" Locate Shevchuk and assassinate him. On this mission we will use weapons sniper rifle type Ranger 338LM should upgrade in power. Upgrade power from power 512 be power 528. The location of the play is set in a secluded Harbor haulage. When starting the game a lot once the enemy are prowling below. On this mission I'm quite kill Shevchuk only. So I searched for him, yes I found it. Shevchuk was holding machine guns. I immediately shot him.

The Mission of "Break Time" Somebody over there has a lot of nice shadow wolf property. Somebody over here has many guns and bullets. We should arrange a play date. "Destroy Property" $380.000 Cause of damage. On this mission we will use X-72 Viper weapons to upgrade from power 512 into power 528. The location of the play is in the page and many items were scattered. Our position is in the building was watching the movement on the outside. When I start the game ahead of time to find the location of the property to dispose of it. Yaps I already know where it is located. Soon I was destroying all property and only a few of the enemy I kill. On this mission I get reward $410.000 of contract $380.000.

The Mission of "Out Go The Lights" Good: Blowing the wolves ' entire weapons caches are sky high. Even better? Stealing it and turning it back on the wolves. It's ironic and economical. "Plant The Bomb" Proceed to the extraction point. On this mission we will use weapons Viper X-72 with power still 528. The location of the play is set in an old building that is unused. Okey when you start the game, there are three of the enemy who were manning. I quickly kill them. afterwards we will go to other room and kill all the enemies. On this mission no enemy that needs to be feared. Finish killing everything I put up and detonating the bomb.

The Mission of "Obstruction of Justice" Interesting! The shadow wolves have sent a dirty cop and a pack of thugs to take you down. Feel free to resist arrest. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission we will use weapons Viper X-72 with power and still haven't upgraded power 528. On this mission we will kill ten enemies. Location of play at mission seems like minor problems so that the location of the play are in the Asian Region. When starting the game I see there are three enemies that already stand guard. I also see a provision that if the blast will have impact on the destroyer. I shoot the enemies around it and property exposed to the flash point. After that I walked into the room. Wow there are automatic machine gun straight up and shoot. I had to use the hide tactics and attack with drones machine gun together. Afterwards I immediately kill all remaining enemies.

The Mission of "Over The Edge" You lingered a little too long at your sniper perch and the terrorists have you surrounded. Show them that a cornered agent is not a captured agent. "Kill the target" Locate Balog and assassinate him. On this mission we will use weapons sniper rifle with the kind of Ranger 338LM should upgrade power from power 528 became power 544. The location of the play are in the warehouse parking page. As always I am looking for a target in advance. I have yet to find Balog. I was trying to kill some enemies first. Suddenly appeared from the direction of the right rocket. I had to run and figure out who's launcher it. Wow, apparently a rocket launcher is Balog. I quickly lock the target and shot him twice. On this mission my level up to level 25 with reward + 128 loves and 5 gold.

The Mission of "The Hurt Locker" This is the second warehouse. Storm it and gain control of those nightshade bombs at all costs. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission we will use weapons Viper X-72 with a power that needs to be upgraded. Upgrade power from power 528 became power 544. The location of the play is set in an old factory that is unused. On this mission we just need to kill four enemies only, very little. When the game started we were confronted directly by automatic machine guns and two enemies. Wow, we have to hide. The moment they reload I and drone machine gun attack at one time. Need some time to kill enemies and destroy the automatic machine guns. Next I went into the other room and killed two other enemies. Afterwards I took the chips that are in the pockets of the enemy. Okey we have found other chip.

Okay my friends I think this is how advanced review game on Contract Killer: Sniper Part 23. In Part 23 and I've completed several missions that are in the Russia Region. In part 23 and I've been getting the fifth chip to open the location of other enemies. The remaining two chip again to complete a mission in Russia Regions. I hope you guys are happy with some of the missions that I've played and I review for you guys. May be a reference for you guys play this game. Please play this game if you like. For the next posting I still further about the Contract Killer: Sniper. So you guys don't miss updates on missions that I review here. So for you guys don't forget to continue to read the next part of the review. Oh yeah, I hope that my review can make you guys like it and you guys enjoy it. As always if there are any less in my review please be corrected. See yaa steemians.

If you haven't read my review of the parts of Contract Killer: Sniper from part 1 to part 22, you can click link below, enjoyed steemian!

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 1 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 2 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 3 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 4 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 5 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 6 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 7 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 8 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 9 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 10 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 11 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 12 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 13 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 14 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 15 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 16 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 17 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 18 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 19 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 20 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 21 "Source Code"

Contract Killer: Sniper Part 22 "Source Code"

Sort:  

follow dan vote back ya kak! @channa

Congratulations @rezaerfiandes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @rezaerfiandes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rezaerfiandes! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rezaerfiandes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!