[Game Review] Contract Killer: Sniper #Part 3 [ENG]

in #gaming6 years ago

Yooooo steemian Hello, how are you guys? back again with me @rezaerfiandes. Sorry I couldn't post yesterday, I'm already tired because a lot of work in the Office that had to be resolved until late in the evening. So I do not post a review. Im sorry guys. How are you all today? I hope you guys still healthy. Okey, as usual, I was review the games that are on the smartphone. I'm using Xiaomi Redmi 5A to review games. The specification of this smartphone was good enough to play the game with good graphics. This time I will review advanced game which I've reviewed previously, namely game Contract Killer: Sniper. If you haven't read it, please see the previous post on Contract Killer: Sniper Part 1 and Part 2.

Okay, I will review just a little on the part 2. In part 2, I've been a little review about each mission that I play and menu that I have not discussed in part 1. Today I will continue the review regarding the next missions that I play. I have level up into level 4. At level 4 are already open for the chat, base defense, clan, and PVP. To chat, you can communicate with players around the world can chat with friends and one team in the clan. At level 4 you can use the nickname, I use the name "Kircaid". The name was inspired by the movie The Hitman Bodyguard, so in the movie, Kircaid is an assassin hired to kill the criminals. So I think it fits the name I use for players in this game hehehe.

For base defense consists of base upgrades, support drones, MDU, and clan war traps. On the base the upgrade consists of the base economy level, guard, sentry gun level, and the player's health. To support drone will open if you have complete north america region. For the MDU (Mechanized Defense Unit), in this section there are shield clothing that you can use to strengthen the defense. MDU consist of Omega-5 with shield strength 726, Rusty with shield strength 660, Clank with the shield strength 594, Asimov with shield strength 330, 1010010  shield strength 495, Sherman with shield strength 825. For clan war traps consist of timekiller trap with effect 60 second, drone jammer trap with effect 60 second, wounding trap with effect of 15%, and traumatizing with effect 10%.

For PVP (Player Vs Player), you can play with other players by click find target, this menu will be spending 10 diamonds to find your target audience and plays. In this section you can also play with the clan that you've created or another clan that already exists. So you have to join the clan in advance in order to be able to play together, it's very fun once played this game.

Okay I further review next missions I still play on the north america region. To continue the mission, I was advised to upgrade weapons to match the enemy will face. I use a sniper rifle Scout type M390 with initial power 102 and 104 becomes after the upgrade. Mission kill the target "locate moretti and assasinate him" with a little bit of information "snipin with sharks" what is it with these drug kingpins always thinking a yacht is some kind of safe room? Sink the big guy, then send the minions into the drink. I've upgraded weapons can use monitors with zoom in up to 16 x ++, so could see the enemy closer and shoot more clearly. This contract requires a precision kill. Eliminate your targets with maximum precision. Moretti has a lot of bodyguards, so I'm fishing kills his guards advance to moretti came out, when moretti, I focus target to shoot him, because in this game have to do according to the command. When the target was hit. Mission accomplished regardless of his bodyguards.

The next mission, "surgical strike" this warehouse sure gets a lot of visits from unmarked trucks. Clear it out and have a look around. "Eliminate" Kill all enemies. On this mission we are required to kill all the enemies in the warehouse. There are 4 or 5 enemies near the entrance, I don't really remember. After killing the enemy near the door, we will enter into and killed 4 enemy again that being just in case. On the mission was nothing special and there is no target killing the bos.

After completing the Mission of surgical strike, I'm going to play a very lucrative missions. This mission is in PVP, we will fight against other players. Mission collect diamonds, your base will produce diamonds over time. Return often to collect and store them in your vault. If your base is raided you will lose diamonds from both vault and supply, but losses from the vault will be less. Before starting we are required to base upgrades, upgrades can improve your base defenses or increase the amount of diamonds you can produce and store. Find the opponent, the fastest way to earn diamonds is to steal them from other player's bases. Let's find an opponent now. On this mission I get a target named Irving with victory points 7th, defense power 100. I have no problem with the defense that powernya 100, because attack power 104 me hahaha. Although he uses the shield on his whole body I have no fear. Proven I managed to slay Irving and took his diamonds hehehe. Victory, you just defeated your first opponent in PVP! Attack more players to earn more diamonds to upgrade your base.

Next I play the mission "The Judas Kiss" your target began as a corrupt televangelist and morphed into a zealous cult leader. Send him to meet his maker. "Kill the target" locate baptiste and assasinate him. Here the enemy using full shield on her body. At the first moment he still hide, because I saw him hiding behind a wall, directly I shoot him while he was hiding and touches. This mission I finish quickly.

Next I play the mission lost at area. On this mission I didn't use a sniper rifle, I use a machine gun with Commando type XM-7 which should be upgraded in advance of 104 power into the power 106. Mission "Lost At Sea" a yacht just snuck in, carrying a ton of illegal cargo for the mob. Sure would be a shame if someone blew it all up. "Destroy Property" $300.000 cause of damage. On this mission we need only destroy 3 or 4 property, I forget exactly how much property. The property was guarded by some of the enemy, you have to kill some enemies in advance, simply just kill the guards, and then you focus their fire on the property.

Okay my friends I think this how the game review of Contract Killer: Sniper part 3. Please play this game if you like. For next posting I still further about the Contract Killer: Sniper. So do not miss my update concerning missions that I review here. So for you guys don't forget follow continue to the next part. Oh yeah, I hope that my review can make you guys like it and you guys enjoy it. As always if there are any less in my discussion please be corrected. See yaa stemian.