You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any fans of the Fallout Series here? What's your favorite game?

in #gaming7 years ago

3 hands down was my favorite but maybe most of that is nostalgia....got burned out in Vegas but have to admit I was all over 4 when it came out but again unfortunately burned out before finishing the story line with repetitive quests. But that game engine is certainly addictive and Bethesda is brilliant capitalizing on them. Plus you cannot beat a game that readily accepts mods like they do!

Sort:  

I was never very excited for fallout 4. But I would play the story of 3 over and over, meeting factions in different orders and seeing what side missions arrise. I actually hate role playing games but I will make am exception for Bethesda.

I still play 3 now and then but it takes so long to load all my mods back up ( I tend to erase the entire fallout folder every now and then :P)....but now that I think about it maybe it is time for another run to save my favorite town of Megaton...BTW if you havent played using Mods you should do so...a whole new game...