You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Airflow in your gaming rig. Some good practice.

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Hey I'm fine. Coolermaster makes decent cases and masterbox is a solid one. From a quick look I don't see anything negative other than the missing sound dampening. But if you need that is up to you. It is not crucial. My builds often have the fractal design cases. But my main objective is always low noise. And fractal has awsome cases fans for that (no need to replace) and dampening. But the fractal cases are lacking in other departments like style and cable management... Haven't yet found the perfect case in the below 100 options.

The best option atm, imao can be found in this video: hands down the best channel for cases:

Sort:  

I'll keep in mind all of these topics. Thank you very much for the info!