5 games that I still play despite their age / ENG - ESP

in #gaming3 years ago

Adobe_Post_20210519_2104560.09233713507502772_compress99.jpg

Hello great community of Hive! I come to talk about several games that have largely marked my life and that currently despite not being very recent, I play them with great pride and happiness, because I love them and I really love them.

Hola grandiosa comunidad de Hive!. Vengo a hablar de varios juegos que han marcado en gran parte mi vida y que actualmente a pesar de no ser muy recientes, los juego con mucho orgullo y felicidad, ya que me encantan y realmente los amo.

Techbigs.com PicsArt_05-19-09.15.46_compress62.jpg

1 - Geometri Dash.

It is a game that I described when I was in drum lessons, a friend started to play it on his phone and it was impossible for me not to hide that huge interest in that game so striking. At that time I could download it to try it, by that time there were 7 levels, what I liked most were the soundtracks that sounded, they were addictive, by that time not only I, but many of my friends also played this game to see who passed it first. The objective of this game is to use a small cube, like a cube with other vehicles, through different obstacles to reach the end. It was very difficult not to be nervous about losing in a high percentage, it was quite stressful hahahaha but entertaining.

Es un juego que describí cuando estaba en clases de Batería, un amigo lo empezó a jugar en su teléfono y me fue imposible no esconder ese enorme interés por ese juego tan llamativo. Al tiempo pude descargarlo para probarlo, para ese entonces existían 7 niveles, lo que más me gustaba eran los soundtracks que sonaban, eran adictivos, para esa época no solo yo, sino muchos de mis amigos también jugábamos este juego para ver quién se lo pasaba primero. El objetivo de este juego es usar un pequeño cubo, como un cubo con otros vehículos, por difernetes obstáculos para llegar al final. Era muy difícil que no te generara nervios el perder en un porcentaje bastante alto, era bastante estresante la verdad hahahaha pero entretenido.

Techbigs.com PicsArt_05-19-09.19.06_compress54.jpg

2 - Subway Surfers.

I'll be honest, I don't know how this game came into my life, it was downloaded on a Tablet I had when I was a kid. It was addictive the way you had to dodge the trains to avoid getting run over, apart from beating your record and collecting coins, the last time I played it I remember it was to beat a friend who had reached a very high record and I passed it the same day, I was always competitive hahahaha. This game is quite simple, I love that it keeps you active so you do not lose, apart from the longer you play, it increases the speed, the variety of people is very good, I always used the Ninja, it was my favorite. It is a game that certainly gives you the opportunity to excel in each game and helps to entertain for a very good time.

Les soy sincero, no sé cómo llegó este juego a mi vida, se encontraba descargado en una Tablet que tenía de cuando era pequeño. Era adictivo la forma en que tenías que ir esquivando los trenes para que no te atropellaran, aparte de superar tu récord y recolectar monedas, la última vez lo jugué me acuerdo que fue para superar a un amigo el que había alcanzado un muy alto récord y lo pasé el mismo día, yo siempre de competitivo hahahaha.
Este juego es bastante simple, me encanta que te mantiene activo para que no pierdes, aparte de contra más tiempo juegues, este va aumentando la velocidad, la variedad de personas es muy buena, siempre usaba el Ninja, era mi favorito. Es un juego que sin duda te da la oportunidad de superarte en cada partida y ayuda a entretener por muy buen tiempo.

Techbigs.com PicsArt_05-19-09.37.13_compress99.jpg

3 -Temple Run 2 .

Like the previous one, the longer you played, the faster it became, you collected coins and you were improving little by little the characters to reach higher achievements. What made it different, was that you had to move the phone in certain scenarios of the game for the character to move was quite fun and you had to act fast to not lose, certainly a game that I enjoyed next to my sister, which like me was very competitive.

Al igual que el anterior este contra más tiempo jugarás, más rápido se volvía, recolectabas monedas e ibas mejorando poco a poco los personajes para alcanzar mayores logros. Lo que lo hacía distinto, era que tenías que mover el teléfono en ciertos escenarios del juego para que el personaje se moviera era bastante divertido y tenías que actuar rápido para mo perder, sin duda un juego que disfrute al lado de mi hermana, la cual igual que yo era muy competitiva.

Techbigs.com PicsArt_05-19-09.59.38_compress49.jpg

4 - Plantas Vs Zombies.

It is a game that I definitely enjoyed, I have always liked strategy games, they are definitely my favorite, among those is this amazing game that is about: zombies who want to eat your brain, you are in a house and the only way to defend yourself is by planting plants in your yard that will help you with the counterattack (such as potatoes, sunflowers, mushrooms, among others). It goes through different levels where the difficulty increases more and more. It also brings within this mini games that bring different gameplay.

Es un juego que sin duda me lo disfruté, siempre me han gustado los juegos de estrategia, son mis favoritos definitivamente, entre esos esta este increíble juego que trata sobre: zombies que quieren comer tu cerebro, te encuentras en una casa y la única forma de defenderte es plantando plantas en tu patio que te ayudarán con el contrataque (como papas, girasoles, hongos, entre otros). Este va pasando por diferentes niveles en donde la dificultad va aumentando cada vez más. También trae dentro de este mini juegos que traen diferente jugabilidad.

Techbigs.com PicsArt_05-19-09.39.34_compress17.jpg

5 - Minecarft.

This game was a big part of my life and childhood, I remember when it came out, I was very excited to have it, I had PlayStation 3, and I remember that I asked my parents to buy me the game, after three long days the opportunity came and they bought it, it was just as I imagined, I started to make my own houses and buildings, I even made houses for my parents. It is a game about construction and adventure, where everything is made of blocks and pixelated, a very fun game that kept me entertained for a long time.

Este juego marco gran parte de mi vida e infancia, me acuerdo cuando salió, yo estaba muy emocionado por tenerlo, tenía PlayStation 3, y me acuerdo que les pedí a mis papás que me compraran el juego, luego de tres largos días se dio la oportunidad y me lo compraron, fue tal cual como me lo imaginé, empecé a hacer mis propias casas y construcciones, hasta le hacía casas a mis padres. Es un juego que trata sobre construcción y aventura, donde todo es de bloques y es pixeleado, un juego bastante divertido y que me mantuvo por muy buen tiempo entretenido.

This has been all, I hope you liked this post, if so don't forget to Like and comment. See you soon!

Esto ha sido todo, espero les haya gustado este post, si es así no olvides de darle Like y comentar!. Hasta pronto!

20210511_210527.gif