RE: CryptoGames - The Road to Mass Adoption

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Because we can't resteem posts after they are beyond the payout period, (I agree with you @cryptohazard), we are creating this post to point any followers to a post by @shortcut - We totally agree that the road to mass adoption for crypto is partly through games.

We are declining any payouts for this post because the credit belongs to others. It's to help our subscribers only. I really think resteeming should always be possible... and this could go a long ways towards bringing good content to the forefront.

http://www.sfeos.io ~ You can read our intro post here. Please let us know what you think.

Sort:  

Okay, so this is the coolest thing I've discovered on steemit today! Following and subscribing.

Thanks for the mention of my article! It's really cool to see, that the idea of cryptogames being an accelerator for mass adoption of crypto is spreading.

Although you cannot resteem my post, feel free to quote any part in a new post and add some of your own thoughts.

Again, I'm happy that you ponited me to your project and I will have an eye on this. Maybe you should also reach out to @stellabelle, because I know, that she's also actively supporting the crypto-games idea.

Good luck!