You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying every PS-Plus Extra Game: Final Fantasy Fables: Chocobo's Dungeon

in #gaminglast year

lol this looks like a final fantasy version of pokemon mystery dungeon. It doesn't look too bad though but you still gave the game a pass :P. I think it's still better than the sharks game or the bee one xD

Sort:  

ha! it's definitely better than the bee one but probably not better than Maneater. I don't know for sure. The main thing that this one suffers from is a rather stupid story but it is Square-Enix, so that is kind of expected.

But Square-enix had some nice games. Like i enjoyed final fantasy tactics and the yu-gi-oh games and I'm not sure but there are others too :P

well when you release 50 games a year of course some of them are going to be good. I'm not saying all of their games are bad but it used to be that when Squenix released a game you know it would be a banger. That is not the case anymore and most of the time I am now not excited when I see a new title from them. I'm more of an Ubisoft guy now.

I see. I haven't really played any web2 games anymore . Mainly league of legends but it's like a love-hate relationship lol. I don't mind paying for a great game but would love the utility to sell in game assets . Like if played hearthstone or something those cards should be sellable . I guess we could sell the account but that's not ideal lol