You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [VR Let's Play] Killing Floor: Incursion, Part 2: Zombologna

in #gaming6 years ago

"Kneel before Zod!"

Nice. But I thought you see the two-headed clown fighting over a chicken when you close your eyes? Either vision works, I suppose.

Question - why shoot the low level zombies when bonking them on the head works just as well? Conserves ammo and makes less noise. Now if you're getting swarmed, I understand.

This is the first game I've seen that would make me seriously think about VR. There were a number of interesting ones i've seen before to be sure, but something like this has to be pants-wettingly realistic and immersive. You don't appear to be easily startled but a few times those zombies crept up on you and gave you a start.

And yes - clowns deserve whatever unholy hell anyone chooses to unleash on those abominations of the cosmos.