You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [VIDEO GAME REVIEW] Dirty Bomb (Free-to-Play)

in #gaming7 years ago

I never spend any cash on that game , the default load-outs and perks are fine . It takes a casual skilled player about 2 hours playing for enough credit to buy the first perk or loud-out .
A decent CS or TF2 player would not have a hard time levelling up .
Maybe from only looking and seeing you should go and actually play it .
I think you will find a lot of fun for free .

Sort:  

Um, i do play it, i spent plenty of time on that game. I run only cobalt cards and the 3 perks definitely gives me a boost over players with lower tier cards.

I got a cobalt Proxy card , it's awesome but not any better as a easy to craft silver card . Nice to here you really play it and even spend some cash on it , the dev's deserve it ;-)
GG