Sort:  

I'd join ye if I had time to play.

That would be fun!
I need to get more comfortable playing it before considering playing with others.
Depending on how fast Mom's house sells will determine how much time I will be able to play :D

The best thing about the game is you can play it many times, and each storyline could/would be different.

Thank you!!!

I lost so many hours playing Baldur’s Gate 2 back in the day. This looks amazing

I have four hours of playtime in and I have not even scratched the surface. Plus the replayability of this game is huge! It has time suck written all over it in the best way possible!! :D

I can’t wait for the day I can sink some time into rpgs again!

AH! I'm so glad that your pennies multiplied to give you access to this game! My older brother just got it as well and seems to love it so far. Your character is WAY adorable- space buns 4 liiiifffffeee!

Love me some space buns :D
I am sure your brother will have a blast. I still have not seen one negative thing about it!

For me, it will be a very slow and hopefully steady playthrough.

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@tattoodjay just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @snook.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Thank You!

I played the heck out of both one and two and will play the heck out of this one too. Nice writeup and video. I sincerely hope I can find time to invest into what will likely be a new favorite. Cheers, hope you are doing well snook

The deep character development is gonna have me hooked on this. I'll spend 2 hours just on the face. 😁

!PGM
!LOLZ
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @snook.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What code did the Vikings use for telegraphs?
Norse Code.

Credit: reddit
@snook, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of enginewitty

(3/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

bear talk

have a read about the bear. :D

that is all I am going to say. LOLLLL

Oh and the game has a filter you can turn on so you can turn off nudity.

HUGS!!!!!

Hah - I got that notice from Bittrex, too, a while ago, but unlike you, I really only had pennies that I transferred out.

I'm happy to hear that you love the game, RPGs sure can be time sucks. I used to play Diablo 2 and Baldur's Gate with the hubby in multiplayer way back when we met. A lot of nighttime hours were spent next to each other glued to the screen - LOL - very romantic, right? Hahaha - weirdos, but we had fun.

I was a bit on the fence if I should get D4 or BG3 at all really because - time and then I read your post aaaaand - BOOM - I bought Baldur's Gate 3. It is installed and I fully expect to be playing at least a little bit later today. I'll let you know how it goes.

Oh Please let me know!!!!

and it sounds very romantic!!!

and from the review of D4 I have read you made the correct choice!!

Sounds very interesting, although games of that style are not the ones I usually play, but with what I could read I thought I could take a look at it. thanks for sharing it!

its a really cool game.

Congratulations @snook! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 16000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 16500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the second Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the first Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2