Dead By Daylight Progression

in #gaming9 months ago

Since reaching P100 with my David King character I find that I am more susceptible to being camped, tunnelled, and targeted than ever before. When I switch to another character I find it a completely different game.

Is it because killers think they get more points for hooking a P100 or is it an EGO thing with them. By all means when you take a proper look at the game mechanics am I better than anyone who is, say a P10, it's just that I have played the game longer and spent my points on levelling up the 1 character, I am still crap, but in the killer's eyes (and people who aren't too clever at thinking.) I must be good to be at that level!

I am now switching to other characters for a more enjoyable game, after all I play for the gameplay, where some people just do it for the sake of winning and with no thought of being a GREAT gamer at all.
Rant Over