Starfield - Universes of Glitches.

in #gaming5 months ago

Bethesdas long awaited game, Starfield is out, and in true tradition following their other franchises, it is riddled with bugs and glitches. These don't make the game any less playable though, in fact they can add to the fun, and like Fallout 76, they will eventually get round to fixing any severe ones.
As for the glitches here are just a handful of the many I have experienced.

Getting stuck underneath my Spacecraft and not being able to get out. (Couldn't even fast travel as I was carrying too much!)

One of the NPCS decided to run around like a headless chicken when I was talking to him, he should have actually be sat down but he had full sprint mode on.

One of my companions was launched into outer space as he got too near a ship taking off and got stuck to it.

One game my entire head disappeared!

Like I say, some weird, and funny glitches, but I am now on my 3rd time round and still loving it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @socialmediaseo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 950 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1000 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023

Congratulations @socialmediaseo! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 6 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023