You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: F1 2019 Codemasters keeps the type

in #gaming5 years ago

Hello,
Welcome to Steemit.

In order to prevent identity theft, identity deception of all types, and content theft we like to encourage users that have an online identity, post for a website or blog, are creators of art and celebrities of all notoriety to verify themselves. Verified users tend to receive a better reception from the community.

In order to confirm your authorship of the content, please make a mention of Steemit or add a hyperlink to Steemit on your YouTube channel:

https://www.youtube.com/user/maya98/about

You can remove this mention from your website, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Sort:  

good afternoon, gentleman, I'll answer as kind as possible, from 3 days ago I stopped putting videos of my channel so you do not say the same again always, and I'll tell you why:
1- I work for a company in which I can not say the name and I am the tester of games, and in my contract it says that I can not say it
2- I am totally forbidden to play another company's game and less criticize the game of another company, for this reason they can also throw me
3- I am a person that I love to play all kinds of games but I have to maintain a discipline, since I can not criticize games of another company, because of my anonymity at all times.
4- I will continue doing what I do because I like it and believe me this blog because here I am a little looser to say what I think, which I can not do sometimes because of my work.

You are free to believe me or not and take the measures that are appropriate, but I believe that today I do not commit any infraction, if I feel pressured by you I will leave this blog, because for any nonsense, someone can see this comment and think something so I'm also playing, so I hope this answer is worth it.
a greeting