Do you remember this?

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

up up, down down, left right left right, b a b a, select start. 30 lives in Contra. 100 lives in mario. Bosses in Rockman and Punchout. Battle city, 1942, 1944, twin bee and many more. I remember me and my sister always playing this together. We always play double dragon 2 because it's a two player game and I loved to protect her from the enemies.

What are your memories with family computer?

Famicom.jpg
1317954-double_dragon_ii_2.png
10db49a59eebc9c7bfc042c25fc464f7.jpg
th (1).jpg
hqdefault.jpg

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Really good post. Even i have YouTube gaming channel & new video daily upload.You just have a look. if possible plz do subscribe my channel-
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdLTzGuwJd2hY5mLEh1tk5A
Follow me @maruf121

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond