Sort:  

The card is there in all boosters!
Legendaries have a 1% chance to come out.

Count your boosters, every 20 boosters, there is a 'fair chance' (fair being some kind of odd word with random rolls, I know I know, sometimes it's better to have more boosters just to make sure).

I meant the card with my nickname :) But thank you for statistics)

You just gave us the idea to create a player reward somewhere, like a yearly ranking, a very special tournament involving all players or something, that could involve a new card at some point.

Thanks!
Maybe "The Stranger" will appear someday!

Thank you for creativity! Of course I will try luck in such tournament! Anyway, I know some Special Person in exode discord that can create some "Stranger Navy leitenant")) You know what I mean:) Of course,it won't be legendary but should be epic ))