Overwatch Review

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, today I would like to do something new for my blog. Review one of the most popular games nowadays.
Overwatch it is guys. Overwatch is a intersection between amazing design and enjoyable gameplay.
It is an 6 v 6 multiplayer, objective-based shooter by Blizzard.

Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. is an American video game developer and publisher company know for games such as  Warcraft: Orcs & Humans, Warcraft II: Tides of Darkness, Diablo, StarCraft, Warcraft II: Battle.net Edition, Diablo II, Warcraft III: Reign of Chaos,StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty, Diablo III, Hearthstone, Heroes of the Storm, Overwatch and StarCraft: Remastered.

Overwatch
has been released on May 24th, 2016.
It is a game which didn't drown players in options, maps, modes but it is blessed with a multitude of tactical layers.
At the moment the devs have released 24 unique heroes with different abilities. Each hero has a distinctive gameplay and a role in the game.

Where and when does the it all take place?

The game takes place in a time of a global crisis. A
n international task force of heroes banded together to restore peace to a war-torn world. This organization, called Overwatch, ended the global crisis and helped to maintain peace for a generations, inspiring an era of innovation, and discovery. Many years later, Overwatch's influence waned and it was eventually disbanded. Now, conflict is rising once again. Overwatch may be gone... but the world still needs heroes.   



Personally i enjoy playing the role of a tank or that of a flanker. My favourite heroes are : D'va, Sombra and Reaper!





Usually the community is pleasant. It is up to you anyways, to learn to communicate with different kinds of people !
If u try hard and play as a team you are more likely to win even against more skilled opponents!
The game is well made and  so far I've enjoyed, countless hours of gameplay. I believe that with the new content that is heading our way it will be enjoyable more and more!

It is a bit pricey, but once or twice a year Blizzard places it on discount! If you are on a tight budget and want to play it then is the best time to buy!

 

Thanks for reading! Feel free to follow, vote and Re-esteem! More reviews will be posted in the future!

Sort:  

Overwatch is a easy to learn game, but VERY hard to master. The EU community i have mostly found enjoyable. Of course there are the random toxic players. But in most games people are good at communicating.
Good post keep it up! I have followed you, hopefully you could do the same to my blog ^^ I also post gaming content :D

Thanks for the follow! I've followed you back! Thanks for reading!

Good review! I just got the game two months ago and I really like it! I was able to get it on sale so that was nice.
My favorite is to play tank as Roadhog!

Thanks for reading :)!

Follow , Upvote and resteem
upvote this post then comment your post link which you want should I upvote it
If you not following me you should follow me then do it
https://steemit.com/upvote/@crypto-booster/upvoting-started-followers

Great Review Dude.

I love this game!

Heros never die!!