Sort:  

3 steem for an account? This is nothing, this game gives a lot of steem! Don’t wait any longer, register now.
I can assure you that it's the most fun way to earn Steem in Steemit. Congratulations for working so hard and so well in this great game. ❤️

This is soooo cool!!! :)

Wow, great concept, just registered, ready to play. Why not work with some delegation so more steem prices!?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot and a warm welcome from @super8ballclub community. Could you explain yourself a little bit more?

You are rewarding with steem, i guess they have to come from somewhere, your registration is a 1x action.
If somebody delegates e.g. 1000SP, you can create a daily income with that or reward with upvotes. The more delegation, the more rewards, the more attraction, the more users.
Your concept is beautiful and i think you might get some serious delegation. Just noticed this whole thing today so let me follow it all a bit and come back to you.
Thumbs up

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your encouraging words. It's great to know that you liked the concept.

I think we already implemented a similar system like your above-mentioned system. When people delegate to us, they help us increase the reward pool. The reward pool is then distributed among the winners that are announced in winners announcement of that particular day

The more percentage they got in winners announcement, the more they earn.

As for delegators, we create 10 payout comments and vote all of them with full power. The liquid rewards from those 10 payout comments is the reward pool for gamers. The SP author rewards of those payout comments which is around 37.5% of the comment value go to delegators based on their delegated SP.

Tombstone is the top delegator so he earns an average of 43 STEEM per week for 25k SP delegation which means, he earns an average of 9% per annum with us but it's just an yearly estimation.

Omg, i was clearly over enthusiastic yesterday, it was all mentioned in the post. I just went immediately to Google Play Store and never read the whole post :-)
You are a patient soul for explaining it all again, thanks. I delegated a bit, wishing you and your team the best of luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm speechless!

Thank you very much for your support. It means a lot to us. Hope to see you in our tournaments soon.

A lot to train to get there, everybody seems to beat me :-). I have one request for the game experience, the sound during waiting is REALLY annoying. Put some funny messages there like discord, e.g. looking in Brazil, looking in Europe, whatever but no sound, big sound when player appears, yes. Big hug, much love, keep going

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck with your project guys and please reach out to on Twitter or Telegram if i can contribute something :)

hi @nathanmars nice to see you here. hopefully you can do something to help. if you could.

I will certainly do :)

i guess so. you are a good guy. thank you so much. best of luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot. It's awesome to see the support of reputable members/influencers. Will surely prepare Twitter and Telegram accounts for it soon.

can't wait for the tournament. i'm si excited for this @PrinceWahaj. hopefully more people will join this game and more @whales support us. best of luck.

Geat work @PrinceWahaj and in making this game more interested bro go ahead all the best to u and all the @super8ballclub players ,✌️✌️✌️✌️👍👍👍

I'm sure this is a great game and I'm sure you worked hard on it, but seeing this as the number one post on Steemit makes me feel like the majority of users on Steemit are 9 years old. Is a game the most deserving of the number one spot in the Trending category? Just think what that says to investors and possible newcomers. Steemit for many people is not a game.

Thanks for your opinion. Much appreciated.

Steemit for people is not a game, but STEEM blockchain is where multiple types of projects can come up, including gaming.

hmm.png

Yes, it's a promoted post. It contained some important news so that's why it was a necessity.

The posts only stay on top for a while. I had more money but I didn't want to take away the opportunity from others, just wanted to trend for a while. Just like you can see now, 2 more posts pushed us to 3rd position :)

I never disputed on this subject though. No offense intended or taken, have a nice day!

PS: I understand your concern, it's a legit one and hopefully it is no longer your concern since we are pushed to 3rd.

It's too awosome 3 steam for the account? Nothing about this, this game gives a lot of steam! Do not wait, register now.
I can assure you that it is the most fun way to earn steamme steam. Work for this great game and so much congratulations.....

Thanks a lot for your comment. BTW, it's STEEM. Steam is a different platform.

I created id long ago but you did not verify it. ID- @jayinr & tracking ID- jayinr

Hi @jayinr

Sorry that I missed your post. I just checked and you didn't give your selfie there (it was required for users with less than 60 rep). Please contact me on Discord. I'll do something for you since you joined 2 months ago and got your post missed.

Thanks!

Good luck guys keep rock

You got a 34.00% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @princewahaj!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hi @super8ballclub I'm a bot, and wanted you to know that I've upvoted and re-steemed your post to help you with your promotion efforts! -exp

I will love to join game, i am good in similar games so I hope i can good money. Thank GOD bless you

Looking forward to having you on tables. Skilled players will surely earn good money.

I have downloaded it but i dont have 3 steem @super8ballclub

Unfortunately, there's no other way to get verified. You can verify your account whenever you're ready.

Hey. I'm raising money for a more powerful computer because I'd like to start streaming on the Dlive platform. greetings

Great idea. I hope we can see new multiplayers games designed by you @super8ballclub. What about a game kinda MarioParty?

Probably in the future, but no such plans so far.

excelente de gran ayud

Hello@super8ballclub sir, eagerly waiting for your new project , hope this new game will bring something good for us.
Best of luck

Good game

Sir I have some problem....
Sir it's very nice gaming platform,but sir I have some doubt ,sir after registration on super 8culb we want verify the steem account so we want to send 3 steem ,after that u give us bonus upto 25000 coins .
I have doubt that 25000 coins are steem coins or different coins ,u didn't mention about that so please tell about that thanks.

Those are in-game coins that are used to play the tables just like any other game.

woo awsome

Sir it was great platform and please clear my doubt before I asked in comments.

Wow it's great but really it's true.

Interesting concept. Would be a nice game!

Nice game. Great work!

It's really good but can I win it?

I read this article and find it very interesting. This is the rocking concept of gaming. People should register and ready to play. It will be fruitful.

you gonna lose dude!!!
this game is just for the best!!!
all of you gonna lose to me,
see you all there XDXD

will have to check this out..

this is fun! im good at playing pool. so you guys be ready :p

do i really need 3 steem accounts to participate? but this is cool! haha.

's too awosome 3 steam for the account? Nothing about this, this game gives a lot of steam! Do not wait, register now.

Really you will described well explain to Play Super 8 Ball Club On PC and rules and regulation that I cannot know before. I cannot wait for this tournament . I am very exited to play super 8 ball club on pc.
Thanks a lot for your informative blog.

Congratulations @super8ballclub!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 3 with $ 522,12

Looks like something fun. I'll download it soon

Every project which runs on steem platform will be successful

yes, this game gives a lot of steem! Don’t wait any longer, register now.
I can assure you that it's the most fun way to earn Steem in Steemit. Congratulations for working so hard and so well in this great game.

wow, this is amazing. thanks for sharing the post