Sort:  

Cool. Yeah Mei can be pretty good when you have a good match. I personally find I enjoy Mei, Zarya and Lucio the most. I probably enjoy the girls a little more than Lucio though. Good job on getting the Play of the Game. Why do you have the video unlisted rather than published on YT too btw?

Mei was an instant favorite for me, nowadays I play her, Tracer and Sombra mostly. Too be honest, having them as published didn't cross my mind. I put them as unlisted because my friends couldn't see them when private. I'll go change them now. Thanks!

Cool. I don't think I have played as Tracer or Sombra. I know who they are but I haven't played as them myself.

They play very alike and yet are wildly different. I think Sombra would be my favorite OW character overall though.

Haha, that is a savage Mei!

Mei really doesn't get enough love in Overwatch. Her pick rate is among the lowest in the game, especially in the top end. She's been getting a bit more popular with the Doomfist meta, but I think that sells her short of how awesome she can really play in general. Whenever I use an Overwatch Team Comp Builder I have trouble finding metas that account for Mei -- or finding teams that want to roll with a Mei main in the first place :C

My friends always ask "why don't you play Mei more often?" after every match I play her, so even I need to give her more love and I love her, haha. Honestly we usually replace a tank with Mei, if the player is a good Mei they can easily off-tank.

Check out my giveaway post you participated in @Superpil as you were the winner. Thought I'd post here to make sure you saw it as there's no messaging.