Warhammer Underworlds: Online for free for a limited time! [Steam]

in #gaming3 years ago

https://store.steampowered.com/app/1022310/Warhammer_Underworlds_Online/

Lead your fighters to Glory in the ultimate PvP dice-and-cards strategy combat game. Warhammer Underworlds: Online pits mighty warbands against one another in an eternal battle for glory in the realms of the Age of Sigmar.

Now this is truly rare, a free game from Steam. But it also feels right on par with the level at which Steam releases free games.
A card collecting/dice game based on Warhammer Underworlds. I wonder if it's any good at all. Currently the reviews are rather mostly negative, but should probably calm down again after the free sale is over.
You should probably be familiar with the franchise, because those who have played the tabletop find it positive, the rest probably less so.
In addition, some content might be hidden behind a paywall, one user even reports that factions are behind a 10$ paywall.

But well, as long as it's free, you shouldn't be able to do anything wrong here. Therefore, as usual:

Free to keep when you get it before Jun 10 @ 10:00am. Some limitations apply.

Don't dawdle!

Sort:  

Just remember YOU had no reason to get invloved....but you did.

Cute.

i know you just can stay away and it obvious you just stay licking my nuts.

Aren't you going to downvote me? Or do you just like to use your stake trying to scare off smaller accounts who aren't even aware they're downvoting your dumbass.

I dont downvote to scare anyone away but as least its my OWN bought and paid for stake unlike yours Acid Hoe.

Won't be much for long if you continue losing it gambling. 😂

Awe....did you come back to slup up some more of my nuts Acid Hoe? Your a good little slut.

Not aware that you have downvoted him? Yes.
Not aware of the risks of following downvotes? Nope on that one.
I knew subliminal that those risks exist and this had to happened sooner or later. But I still think that you are doing a great work out there and my downvote mana will continue to follow you. (The settings on hive.vote right now btw: Downvote Mana threshold: 10%, with -100% scale only following you.) I'm pretty sure you know this already: But don't hesitate with your downvotes. I'm totally fine with that kind of risk and able to take it.

On another note: Thanks for the help with the upvotes. But now those posts are at roughly 18$ in rewards. I'm fine if sbi upvotes those based on the balance to those numbers, but to receive from ocdb those votes in this market situation is really generous.

Is there some undervalued content creator I can sponsor 25 SBI-Units (or HBI-Units by now?) or directly 25 Hive? HP? (should be roughly the value of those authors rewards, but I'm not sure on that part, correct me if I'm wrong.) Some thoughts about that? (I don't want to profit from those upvote "wars". 😌)

Yeah I didn't bother doing more exact countering, just find it funny he'd go after a random (random to him) trail downvoter. Pretty sure he'd target random minnows too if I had downvoted him with ocdb cause that's the kind of person he is while he posts garbage that he selfvotes.

I'm sure there are some you can sponsor to, if not it's easier to just send whatever you feel was too much to hbd.fund too. Thanks for the way you are about it.

Awe look....Acid Hoes lap dog. You sure are an obidient little bitch.

First things first: I have no clue what has happened in the first place, I just know now that you downvoted a bunch of posts on trending or so (for whatever reason), acidyo downvoted you, because of this (and maybe for other reasons I don't know) and my autovote followed shortly after that. (Also I don't own any Hawaiian shorts. 😅)

Now, I see that you are cleary upset with the current situation, hence your downvote of 100% on my 2-3 $ posts for free games. (I hope you grabbed at least Frostpunk by EpicStore by now, great game btw. 😍) So I don't want to escalate this situation any further.

I'm just following acidyo's downvotes for one sole reason: Curation. This blockchain needs curation, even in form of downvotes, to achieve something greater. I think that acidyo is a good curator with downvotes and had some good reasons to vote down some of your posts. Of course this doesn't free me from any responsibility my votes have, so I have downvoted you basically for the same reason acidyo did.

So I'm kindly asking you to rethink your past behaviour and about what acidyo tried to tell you (and maybe some other persons). Throwing downvotes at each other, instead of downvoting real harmful content out there to clean out the blockhain, is hurting us all in the long run and our investment in this blockchain. 🙃

So your a sorry follower of Acid Hoe and not a leader yourself? You had no reason to downvote me. Go check my last 10 posts and see whis been downvoted. Ill be back for more for you....believe it.

I was downvoting David because he was posting 4x a day and stealing rewards from all of us with NOBODY commenting or engaging on his posts.

Dont worry, i wont be here much longer. Im gonna dump the Hive from 5 of my account on all of you and just move on to another crypto and social media platform. Im sure you can find long term 200k USD investors on every street corner. Hive has become dog shit smothered in cat shit and people like you are part of the problem in my opinion. You gonna get what you deserve.

Why aren't you downvoting all the others getting $50+ in rewards with no engagement and powering everything down then? It's pretty obvious from your comments it's some political/opinion issue and not cause he posts on average once per day and sells his $10 rewards he was getting before you were downvoting him and before I stepped in to counter them. Way to pretend it's not about politics and you trying to defend the rewardpool when you selfvote 1 image and few line posts.

Why dont you BUY YOUR OWN STAKE instead of voting with the confidence of a slum gutter slut fuck boy?

welcome to dpos

So your a sorry follower of Acid Hoe and not a leader yourself?

No, I took the decision by myself to follow acidyo's downvotes. There is a difference between it. Also I'm not that active to justify handing out downvotes, so someone with curation knowledge needs to do it.

You had no reason to downvote me.

I had the same reason as acidyo. As I said, trailing votes/downvotes doesn't free me from any responsibility.

I was downvoting David because he was posting 4x a day and stealing rewards from all of us with NOBODY commenting or engaging on his posts.

I looked @davidpakman up... So he is posting links to his youtube vids on this blockchain with 1.35 Million subscribers? This is great!
It's the same as acidyo stated: Why trying to drive someone away just for the 10$ he is getting without your downvotes when they have such a large followerbase outside of hive?
We need more of this stuff, not less.
Also engaging can be a lot different. I'm receiving barely comments on my links, but I'm sure that people are claiming those games. So I've got that going for me... which is nice. 🤣

Dont worry, i wont be here much longer. Im gonna dump the Hive from 5 of my account on all of you and just move on to another crypto and social media platform. Im sure you can find long term 200k USD investors on every street corner. Hive has become dog shit smothered in cat shit and people like you are part of the problem in my opinion. You gonna get what you deserve.

I'm worrying. That you are leaving just because of those downvotes. Proof of brain can be annoying sometimes and a hard path to find the right reward for posts. But it's worth doing that. I'm sure of that.

Yea well i have a youtube channel too pal and i actully have brought at least 10-15 of my followers over here. I gave them my personal number to help them get set up. My lastest member is @cowboyzlegend27 who lives about 2 hours from me and has been a youtube sub for a while. I talk about hive LIVE on his channel all the time to his followers, just go ask him. I let him drive to my home and helped him set up hive, Keychain, 3 speak, dcity and buy some coin to power up. He now promotes hive on his channel almost daily. Is David who is posting 4x a day and lying douche bag doing anything for hive with his 7 gozillion followers? No. He wont even mention hive on his channel because hes a youtube deep state lap dog. I actully try bro. I produce something of value for us all. DP posts 4x with no engagement or comments, which is theft im my opinion. I will use my stake so do what i beileve is right for this chain no matter what your daddy acid hoe says. Fuck acid hoe and fuck you for getting involved downvoting me for using my vote to protect that pool for all of us. I picked my battle and DP is on the business end of my stake, its just that simple.

I am done downvoting u now and hopefuly you are too, no matter what your pimp acid blow leads you to believe. He didnt buy his stake, mine was bought with green bills i worked hard for. If you dont respect that.....go fuck yourself with a 20 foot cactus. .
Just leave me alone and there is no more issues between us.