Games In My lifetime

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Video games have been staple for me. Everyone in my family comes to me if they need help on what game to buy, how to pass a level, or how to fix one. And there is a good reason for this; i have been playing since i was little. It all started when i got my first GameBoy Color. while i did not play it as much then, i would come to appreciate it because it got me to where i am today. The only games i remember playing were Pokemon, which honestly was not that bad. After my handheld, i moved up to the Playstation 1. This was my first console, and i loved it! My favorite games were: Crash Bandicoot, Spiderman, Tomb Raider, Twisted metal, and of coarse Tony Hawk's Pro Skater. As you might expect i stuck with the Sony and kept buying Playstations. But this does not mean i did not enjoy the XBOX, or GameCube. My favorite on the XBOX was Destroy all humans 2. While on Gamecube it was Kirby. As of recently (Past 4 years) i have moved on from console gaming, to my pc. While my computer is great, i still show some love to consoles from time to time. Now i spend my off-time playing games off steam, making/editing videos, browsing the web, and steemit! 

Things are not going to change anytime soon, and i hope they never will.

(My First Ever Screenshot)

Sort:  

I'm happy i have seen someone like me. I'm a gamer and i have played all sorts of games but i am a good fan of football games.

Awesome! Now that i am on pc, i enjoy survival games the best.