My Thoughts on Microsoft's E3 Show.

in #gaming6 years ago

Microsoft had a pretty decent showing at E3 this year. Did they show anything that I actually want to see?

Mostly no. They were a lot of games shown this year and they definitely are catering to a wide audience, but for me the games that I wanted to see were not really shown. A new Halo was teased but there was no info on it.

The one game that I am really looking forward to is Dying Light 2. That looks awesome and hopefully it surpasses the first one.

Cyberpunk 2077 also released a new trailer and it looks pretty good. There's no gameplay but that really got me hyped to see what CD Projekt Red has in store.

So what are you most interested in from Microsoft?

I'll be putting up a video for Bethesda here soon as well. Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

This is so cool buddy!