[Let's Play] Deus Ex - Mindkind Divivded

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

You’re in for a treat! I’m a huge cyberpunk fan and as such love Deus Ex. This addition to the series really does live up to expectations, specifically the world building. Anyways, enjoy!

is that game for P$ only or can you get it on a PS3

It’ll run on a PC, Xbox One, or PS4 but not a PS3 I believe.

Controls and movement feel a bit wonky. But I’m used to PC I think.

I played it on Xbox and remember a few quirks, but once you get use to them you’ll have no issues

nice got my upvote bro

Nice video bro <3

Honestly am a fan of games like PS and i dont mind playing with you. Meanwhile i will upvote you on your contest and follow you

Hey @themarkymark i need to ask you a question if you could help me with a problem!if you could answer i would appreciate it

Kind of need the question.

about a registration problem
you think you could help?Anyway here : a friend had applied to join Steemit weeks ago.Today he got the approval.so he got the password.But the idiot forgot the username he had registered.is there any way to retrieve his username name in any way?

If I remember correctly the email doesn't include the username, can have him try to manually check everything he thinks it might be by going to https://steemit.com/@[GUESS]

If he knows what day he created it, he can search the blockchain for the accounts created that day and see if it stands out.

Yeah it wasn't included.So only by guessing huh?...Got it
thanks a lot bro

Very cool @themarkymark. My son just recently converted to playing games on his PC too. He says he prefers it over the gaming systems also. But, he like you will play with his system if isn't available for PC's. I am still with the gaming system. I am just no coordinated enough for the PC versions for some reason. lol

You got a 44.44% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @themarkymark!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Hi! @markymark I accidentally sent you too much money and only wanted to send 5 sbd! Can you refund?