Sort:  

This game has been on sale for PlayStation and I’ve been contemplating getting it. I remember when I first saw you post about this months ago and was intrigued. Seems as though you are still enjoying it and making those plays.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Got some slick kills there, mate! How's the event treating you? !PIZZA !CTP

I'm grinding, it's slow but you get 2 months so no real rush. I get about 100-250 event points a match. There is really only one item I want from the event, suppressed Vetterli as it is my main gun if I'm not going a Mosin.

Kind of sucks right now, I had to send my main GPU back to Nvidia as I have been getting artifacts so I can't properly stream.

Yeah, I feel the same way. I get fewer points because I focus more on the pvp than grinding points, but that is easily fixed, lol. I need to play with the suppressed Vetterli more often. It's a good gun.

That blows! Hope the replacement comes in soon so you can get back up and running with streaming and such! You stream on Twitch, I assume?

I focus pvp primarily and that’s why I get so many points. First loot on a pvp kill gives a lot of snakes which turned in hive and double points to everyone.

Typical game we end up with 5+ kills that right there is around 80 points and we almost always at least get to the bounty.

jeez, maybe I'm just bad... hahaha. In reality, it's more the people I play with, they are incredibly casual gamers and just don't have great gamesense. Not saying I'm a "great" player, but there is definitely a caliber difference at play... but gdi, they're fun guys to play with haha.

We need to run some hunts together again when we both have the time!

I play randoms and it is really hit or miss. Frequently there is an afk player and rarely do they carry their own weight but sometimes you get a good player or two.

I really ought to play randoms more often. It's better than just solo queuing when you got no one to play with.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@thinkrdotexe(2/15) tipped @themarkymark (x1)

Join us in Discord!