Sort:  

Love this ❤💙❤😊😊

Camper!!!

Was defending the bounty and there was barbed wire everywhere.

Just Kidding. He was totally unaware of the Hunt showdown game. It seems interesting, I have the bug to play a game.
I know perfectly well that campers are not very loved in a shooter game. I had my time in Call of duty, and honestly, I think that camping can be a strategic technique to combat the enemy.
It is simply a tactic to counter and neutralize the adversary. I love surprising the enemy from the point of view and a place of refuge. Don't judge me for it. hihi.

I play Hunt very aggressively but there are times (mainly when defending the bounty) you need to play defensively, especially when you have more than one team.

Hunt has a very low time to kill and it is very easy to be killed instantly.

How does it feel to earn ZERO on your posts ? 🤣

Maybe select "Payout Declined" next time 🤓