Some more Injustice 2 before breakfast

in #gaming6 years ago
Sort:  

Great choice of games :)
This would be a great month to play bloodborne as everybody with Playstation Plus will get the game for "free" this month.

Yeah, I'm excited, will be like playing it the first time again. Lots of hunters to hunt and lots of coop to be had. With the patches and PS4 Pro it should be better than the first time but the new DLC scares me to go through that again. Was brutal lol. Made the base game look like candyland.

Hey @themarkymark tottally off topic but with all these vote bots going on you or someone should make a flag bot pay to flag :P im sure alot of people will pay to clean up

Many people say that but highly doubt people would pay.

you should try it mabey not big amounts but i would spend a few sbd to flag someone who spams my stuff or spams everyone then i look at they have good payouts on posts and comments and i dont even have that much

lol sorry little high an sick rambled on but regardless i dont like using my voting power to flag id rather upvote ppl with it but i definitely know a few people id pay to flag lol when i got more sbd

I am in as a witness to themarkymark.

You got a 44.12% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @themarkymark!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

@themarkymark That's one hell of a game fight right there... Batman fought like a superhero he is... I like him too and he's also not that weak... Thanks for sharing... Cheers!

He's really strong, but his combo chains are different placement than I'm used to so I have a harder time stringing them together. Plus his jump seems to act weird at times. When it comes together though, he's beast. I prefer Harley Quinn and Sub Zero. Would like to learn Super Girl better as she is beastmode.

Not bad... I've not played the game before but i think it's worth playing.

You got a 46.67% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @themarkymark!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 9.57% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @themarkymark!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Brother how I'm check I'm blacklist?, & Please help to refund my SBD from @ipromote.

I voted for you bro! Good luck!

Thanks to visit on my blog but you -upvoted me? Please remove this vote