You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game Development Trends: Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality

in #gaming8 years ago (edited)

Thank you mktom, I appreciate the comment. I do believe we have an amazing future ahead of us. Of course, it is our responsibility to make it happen ;). I try to provide a fair, balanced view but also an optimistic one. I'll continue to try do to that although I may slip in one that just deals with the harsh reality of a situation today.

I'm a little bummed that my recent post talking about the power of music doesn't seem to be interesting to anyone, but its OK, if just one person reads it and gets something out of it then it was worth it. I definitely don't want charity, I want impactful (sp?). :)

And then of course I'm trying to balance that all out with more fun posts, like the college football pick'em stuff. Except for Alabarfa fans. ;)