Steem Monsters Alpha Booster Pack give away.

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

No hoops or loops to jump through really. Follow please, upvote and leave your Steem Monsters user name in a comment and boom, the pack could be yours. I will pick a random winner on Friday. Last week I gave away a starter pack and it was a lot of fun. The more people who participate the more often I will do give aways. It feels good to give.QmRvBYysB8zCdt9BaewsDuCZG5pC3Wr8bqnHEQrM8K1r4x.png

Sort:  

Likewise :) Pleasure to have you playing the game

dont want to sound cheese but its a pleasure to play and use such a good Dapp

Noice count me in i also resteemed so more peeps can see @khussan

Thats awesome thanks very much I want to do this as much as possible to grow the game

i want in. i hope i get some alphas ! thanks

good luck my man.

Good luck!

thanks for your support

I want one :)
@kargul09

chances arent too crazy yet, good luck

I also want to try my luck ..
@steallion

followed back, im also in to cooking and eating lol. good luck

Congratulations @threejay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

@threejay I Would Love To WIN an Alpha Steemmonsters Pack !

@stojockey

I hope you do win good luck

I would like to win all 700 booster pack;)
@andrea97
(I'm kidding)

wow generous giveaway. i hope i get lucky here. thanks for this

thanks these are fun, I hope you win

i want this. good luck to everyone

I hope you get it, gave you a follow good luck and may the force be with you

I'm in game!
@travoved

Posted using Partiko Android

best of luck and followed you back thanks

I'm in

Posted using Partiko Android

good luck, im following you now too

thank you, best of luck

Wow cool giveaway, I've entered hope I win!

followed. yeah giving feels great. good luck buddy

@wonderwop loves opening packs. 🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

#metoo, super fun right. Gave you a follow, good luck.

i try it ^^ @knistermann

following you now, good luck

thanks, gave you a follow and I hope you win

🎁 Dear @pachu,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

@axeman count me in

good luck homie. I m following you now too

im in here too @jurajimmy

sweet I hope you win, I gave you a follow too

thanks for your participation,I appreciate it

I love this game!
@magnus-harboe

good luck my friend

Nice giveaway you got there! I’d wish myself the best of luck!

may the force be with you

Hello, I was out from Tournament - so maybe I will get the luck on this giveaway.
@monsterstamer

tournaments are difficult I've never made it two round 2, good luck

Followed, upvoted & resteemed!

Best wishes,
@shenan

thanks really appreciate it, I gave you a follow good luck

I'm in
@comegetsome

in it to win it I guess lol

Hola!
Count me in!
I wanna win Selenia Sky!

@vicaaciv

Cómo estás, good luck, hope you get her

I'm from Hawaii, I love fishing. good luck.

roger that I hope you win

Congratulations @threejay!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 5 with 61 comments

Congratulations @threejay!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 1 with 61 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

just gave you a vote for witness, have a great day

Thank you for your support @threejay, really appreciated!

Count me in!

your in and good luck

What a cool giveaway @stever82

thanks buddy, your page inspired me

you get my upvote :)

thanks for all your support I hope you win

game name vcdragon

good luck

thanks for participating

🎁 Dear @dirtywatercrypto,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Wish all the best to the game and to threejay of course). User name defcode

the give away is tomorrow, good luck buddy

Count me in.. If it's not too late :)
Thanks for giveaway!