Let's Play Worms Battlegrounds #13 with the Liquor Store Legends

in #gaming7 years ago

"Episode 13 would have an Armageddon in it"

It's that time of day again for Worms Battlegrounds with the Liquor Store Legends.

In this episode, we have quite the surprise happen around the 4 min mark I believe. The map here is one of the best ever, with 2 sloping sides just ripe for a Poseidoning.(yes that is a new word I just made up) It means being swept off the edge of a surface via water. Okay this is turning into an urban dictionary post now. Anyways here is the sweet goodness below.

My YouTube Channel
Follow me on Steem

Sort:  

Very Nice, clean post :) Upvoted!

Thanks man, means a lot coming from the teacher. Maybe you could show how to convert my steem dollars to steem power via the internal market on your next post? Or jus explain the wallet, because it is confusing to me and you have a great knack for informative posts. I tired using the internal market and felt like I was reading a foreign language.