The Steam summer sale is here!

in #gaming7 years ago

You read that correctly, the Steam Summer sale is here!


That is steam, not steem.

I checked my email this morning to find out that my entire wishlist was on sale!

It must be the steam summer sale I thought as I checked the main store page, yep it was.
I love this time of year, hundreds, maybe even thousands of games on sale. You should get out there and check out the savings availble untill JULY 5th! Steams website here if you need it or don't know what it is.

Some things to do each day

1.) Check back each day for different sales or quests.
2.)Vote daily for the game sale you want the next day.
3.) Earn cool emotes, and profile backgrounds.
4.) Save money on your favorite games!

This is going to be me for the next few hours

Hope everyone enjoys this great news, I know I was excited.
Please upvote if you liked, resteem so other can get this news, and toss me a Follow
.

Sort:  

This post received a 2.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @tokar854! For more information, click here!

Unfortunately you can't actually vote daily for the game sale you want the next day anymore. They stopped that awhile back, even though i really liked that.

O mannnn, really? I was wondering where that feature was. Maybe they will do it one day, they say it will be different each day. I can't wait to see what happens.

Maybe. We can only hope c:

Thanks for sharing this ! Definitely would've not found this on my own :)

No problem friend, glad to help people out. I got Total War Warhammer for 20 bucks.