Worms Battlegrounds, classic game redone on the PS4

in #gaming7 years ago

I always loved playing worms as a kid.

I guess that shows my age a little bit. I think worms may have been one of the first games I played, that or sim city. All of my friends now have this game, after hearing all the fun we have playing it around them. From banana bombs to skunks that explode worms basically created the genre...whatever that genre is I don't know, but this game created it.

Here is the much acclaimed episode 16 of worms battlegrounds. I may not be able to post another worms game for a minute, hope everyone enjoys.

I will be doing a horror series next, that has one of my favorite premises for a game. Butterflies is a hint.

My YouTube channel for more great gaming videos.
If you enjoyed this post please upvote, resteem, and follow @tokar854

Sort:  

I loved to play worms when I was a kid aswell. But my problem alwys was that that Worrms 2 and Worms Armagedon where the only two version that were rly cool. All those reworks where pretty meh. Funfact is, that Worms is one of the games that even my girlfriend likes to play and she doesnt play video games at all.

This game has a nice mix of game modes, plus it is fully customizable too. In regards to items and level designs

This post received a 1.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @tokar854! For more information, click here!

This was pretty cool to look at guys. Thanks for sharing. I do remember this game. O think I even had a t-shirt at one point.

Worms shirt, hell yes.

Heyyy...the good old time... I really enjoyed playing this game when I was a kid.... Congrats!

Thank you