VRchat Diary - Part three - A place to call home

in #gaming6 years ago

Hello Stemians


A week has passed since my last update on my experiences in VRchat. So now it's the time to share them. I was playing around with many different characters to find the character model which fits me the most. And I was surprised with myself that its a little penguin.

20180302222423_2.jpg

This is the basic version and I still continue to edit and personalize, like the small 9 mm pistol I have added to this model. Last week I was very much online in VRchat and I think it is mostly due to the crazy people I've met, that are at least as stupid as me.

20180306010020_1.jpg

One of them is a German streamer and if you want to come with me on the adventures with my crew, you can watch his stream. Unfortunately, he is a German streamer and we talk only English, if we met English talking people.

Nex737


I met "Kuro", which directly drew a lovely painting by me during my explorations in VRchat.

20180304183645_1.jpg


Conclusion

I have experienced much in the last week and am curious to see how much crazy I will still experience. What makes this game so special, is the personal interaction with the person behind the character. End I want this blog with a picture in which a friend of mine gets twerked.

20180306003618_1.jpg