Buy Videogames With The Hive You Earn

in #gaming4 years ago (edited)

If you own consoles or pc and you want to buy videogames, you can use services like bitrefill. The downside is you can't use hive directly. They currently accept BTC, LTC, ETH, Dash and DOGE. I typically use LTC for it's lower fees.

So to buy giftcodes on https://www.bitrefill.com you'll have to use https://blocktrades.us/ or another exchange of your choice to convert your Hive to LTC. You can then select your country on bitrefill and select from many brands that have giftcodes, including Steam, Xbox, Playstation and Nintendo.

Edit: I am honestly hoping someone on HIVE eventually starts their own service here for selling giftcards. I might do it myself if I figure it out.

I really recommend as many people as possible here request that Bitrefill adds Hive support as a payment option to save us more on conversion fees. You can reach out to them at [email protected]

12931238_1225574720793658_5565313202481493635_n.jpg