You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Think of Stories: The Path of Destinies

in #gaming6 years ago

Great review dude! This game has an interesting feeling to it in the way you describe it o: It seems like one of those underrated gems you'll find at a flea market or something like that and it ends up actually being great!

Many games have interesting concepts like these but they don't exactly know how to deliver on them and I guess this game is sort of one of those? It still looks cool, tho o:

Really great review, I love the way you write and how you present your point of view!

Sort:  

Thanks, man! I appreciate it!
That's exactly my thought before I found it, because I've never heard of this game before and people liked it. I guess that's the thing, they had a great idea in mind but kinda failed on the execution. But it's not "entirely failed", just lacking. But it could be just me, and maybe you'll find it otherwise.

I'd have to play the game myself to really build an honest opinion but from what you said, I can deduce that it's good but not entirely the best it could have been o: