You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Heavy Rain

in #gaming6 years ago

Another great review by @morkrock and @adsactly! You are the one of few people that made me remember the games and even start streaming. Thanks for that...

Now, about the game... The story in this game really seems interesting and worth trying to play it. I feel that the story how he got into the moment after missing of his second son, is a really amazingly good idea. It just seems to me that I would love this game. I haven't played many adventures but as I got older they started to catch my attention more. This seems like a perfect fit. I am also a sucker for good story, so I really think this game would be great to try... Sry to hear that the controls are fcked up, that's one of the biggest reasons why I'm more for PC games...

Thanks again for great reviews Mooorky :D Thanks for making me remember how fun it is to play games, more to that I remembered how fun it is to stream with my friends on voice chat... Anyway, keep on playing and having fun, it's soooo fun to do that ;D ;D

Sort:  

As always thank you for the awesome comment good sir. I'm wasn't that into to this time round when I played it for the third time, as a refresher for this review, graphics seem a bit dated, but for those who haven't played it before, that story alone would make it well worth the time.