You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @morkrock: ADSactly Game Review - Watch Dogs 2

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Great review my friend. It seems you enjoyed playing this one. It seems like a very cool idea, to hack the world to make it a better place, to be on that White Hats side. I personally also don't like that he had to kill people in order to go forward, because as you said it, I also love to be stealthy in my gameplays. Maybe a bit too much stealthy haha I just love the tactics and all, and not to be seen is always one of the hardest parts.

Maybe I will wait for this one to be on sale on Humble Bundle site. They always have big sales, from super mario to warhammer total war. I only buy games from this site...

Thanks for the review@morkrock, the game seems ok for me. Hope it's not that expensive as all games are nowadays. And this one is also for PC, so maybe I will try it, who knows :)

I'm trying to find time to play something but even if I find time now, I would not know what to play. Hopefully your reviews will solve my problem ;).

Have a great playful day all!