WIN some easy STEEM! 30 STEEM Giveaway - The Gaming Community

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

Heyo gamers,

Do you want some easy Steem?

A few days ago I wrote one shitpost and the other post got duplicated, so I decided to give away all the rewards from those 2 posts + I added 10 more Steem just for fun!

My initial thoughts, as I said it, was to give that away to the gaming community so I will do exactly that because the reward pool for this giveaway is small so I want to keep it to one smallish community.

unknown-8.png

I don't want to complicate this giveaway so the rules will be simple, as following:

  • Nominate your original gaming content in the comments below

  • The content cannot be older than 2 days from the moment of writing this post

  • Only 1 post nomination by one author

  • Your reputation cannot be more than 65

  • You can nominate your post until the payout of this post

  • Wait for the announcement


Rewards:

  • I will reward authors of the first 10 good gaming contents in the comments below with 3 STEEM each by sending it to their wallet

  • The rewards will be sent after I write an announcement, a few days after this post payout


Now, I know... The quality is subjective but I will try to be fair and simply try to reward 10 great posts and help the authors a bit with 3 Steem. I know my curating experience will help me with trying to be objective as much as I can.

The rule about first 10 good content being rewarded is there just so that anyone who is already writing good content can have a little advantage because they are consistent and hard working. I hope you cool with this :p


If you have any questions, feel free to ask in the comments below. BTW if I made some mistake in rules, please tell me to fix it :)

If someone wants to help by donating Steem or SBD for this giveaway, feel free to say it in the comments below or contact me on Discord - Mr. Spacely [whack.science] #7598.

Every donation will be used for giveaway and I will thankz you with bold letterz, much wow!! :))

Happy gaming and steeming,

Mr. Spacely

Sort:  

This is some online crypto gaming content that we put up today. We're happy for the vouch if you like it but you can preferably also just give the SteemIt to a charity for us instead like the SteemIt Travel Fund :) MintDice

Tnx for the nom. Good luck :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot, appreciated whack.

Somewhat niche, but I did a write up of a design document for a game I'm working on, which is almost certainly gaming related even if it's not what you'd normally expect.

https://steempeak.com/gaming/@loreshapergames/bioreaktor-design-plans

Thanks a lot for your nomination. Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am nominating this video.
https://steemit.com/threespeak/@ehb545/uaaibeqh

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for your nomination and good luck :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome !
And thanks from me for hosting a nice giveaway. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Np, makes me happy :)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Tnx helpie

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Tnx a lot :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I nominate my Yu-Gi-Oh Duel Links post. My plan is to write about most of the Yu-Gi-Oh video games that I've played.

https://steemit.com/gaming/@ahmadmanga/yu-gi-oh-duel-links-play-as-your-favorite-yu-gi-oh-characters

Thanks a lot for your participation. Good luck :)

Well I am not a gamer per se, though I did give birth to one twenty years ago and he's an avid gamer. Does that even remotely count?😀 If it does, or if you're just feeling good because it's finally Friday, maybe you'll count this post towards your ten: https://esteem.app/photography/@ninahaskin/rose-gold-for-love-the-clouds

Unfortunately no, I need to stick to the rules. :)

Totally understable, thanks!

Hey thank you for doing this giveaway for the gamers!

I want to dominate this post

https://steemit.com/dtube/@wiriwiri/25j0kaj92e2

Your Domination is accepted :D :D Thanks and good luck!

I am 65.04, can you make an exception? ;)
Haha, well if you do then I will get a post up early next week as planned normally to also use for this. But I am not fussed as smaller accounts can benefit from the 3 steem more. :)

Yes you can, that's still 65. Just post it here ;)

yo bro, last day to join ;)

Hi @whack.science!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.558 which ranks you at #2008 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 88 contributions, your post is ranked at #30.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Really good initiative, thanks for support gaming community!

Ha I did not remember when I got over 65 reputation, but I know that grind to 65 take really much time!

Good luck to every participants!

You're welcome!

HA! You're already 68, that's great! Our time for giveaways is over haha time to support smaller users :D

Two days ago I wrote about the biggest game festival in Latin America (BRAZIL GAME SHOW), but as my reputation here is at 66, I can't participate.

However, I would like to leave the post to anyone who wants to read it: https://steemit.com/gaming/@wiseagent/brazil-game-show-the-perfect-place-for-video-game-addicts.

Thanks anyway, @whack.science. Great initiative!

Too bad you can't participate but I need to stick to the rules.

Thanks tho' :)

I know, I know... :D

Good luck with the contest.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Cool initiative man! I really commend people who are trying to build different communities on here, I have no gaming content but you get my upvote :D

Thanks a lot man, cool from you.

Yes I agree and that's the power of Steem Blockchain. It lets you build and help various communities.

Glad to be a part of this wonderful eco system.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey! I am going to nominate my Tom Clancy: Ghost Recon Breakpoint review here

https://steemit.com/gaming/@lrevolution85/game-review-tom-clancy-s-breakpoint

Ironically this was my first overly negative review of a game but it got excellent feedback from the gaming community and was Curie up voted. I am still very new to the platform and learning everyday but its been a great experience so far!
Thanks,

Lrev

Thanks a lot for the nomination and good luck.

PS it's so cool when curie picks you up :) Keep it going!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, this is a really great initiative, thank you. I regularly write game articles of varying length, and several of them fall within the time frame of this article:

https://steemit.com/gaming/@arjendesign/scary-thoughts-about-silence-of-the-sleep

https://steemit.com/gaming/@arjendesign/many-thoughts-about-zero-escape-zero-time-dilemma

https://steemit.com/gaming/@arjendesign/viridi-watching-grass-grow

Or should I pick a specific one? I think the first one is best one, in that case.

Thanks man! Yeah, as the rules say, only one nomination. Good luck! :)

Hi, Mr. Spacely, I would like to nominate my post.
I am hoping u are having a great time as much as I do. :) Game on
https://steemit.com/dtube/@drveni/xgsc3g4a1y7

Thanks for your nom bro. Good luck!

Nominating my final part for my Skyrim character series as I love bringing a character and story to life through writing. Also had almost forgotten as well haha! Good luck all. :)

https://steemit.com/battle/@thegoliath/rothgar-the-outlaw-the-finale-the-haafingar-genocide

Thanks for your nom :D Good luck!