Sort:  

Read death redemption😍

persona 5 and nier: automota are both pretty great rpg. Infamous : second son and borderlands are also very enjoyable.

I think that "The Last Guardian" is one of the best games out there.

Go for the Collector's Edition, if you can. That's includes a premium statue, a premium Steelbook game case + Blu-ray game disc, 72-page art book, Digital soundtrack (10 songs), Sticker sheet.
There is a "companion book", which is not included in the Collector's Edition. The title of the book is "The Last Guardian: An Extraordinary Story".

The "Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End" is also a good game in my opinion.

I didn't played any of these games. I currently do not have a PS4 (and I never had so far).
I just watched videos about the games and I made my opinion based on the videos.