๐Ÿ˜Ž๐ŸŽฎ Dungeon Defenders 2 ๐ŸŒŸ Liferoot Forest # 7y

in #gaming โ€ข 6 years ago


๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ˜Ž Hello friends, welcome to this new episode I'm improving my defensive strategies, and I started to read a little about the correct use of the turrets. Note the huge difference in combat and the ease that I have to defend the lines without having to be moving to every second from one place to another xD

I learned watching the videos of @xr-hammergaming , who plays with lots of strategy and makes it look so easy.

The position proper of the weapons and location, made huge changes.

The truth was, that this map was totally easy and that the game is in the same difficulty level without changing any aspect.

A good barrier, without exaggerating the amount to save to use right on the line that you need. Take advantage of the heights, the towers that slow the enemy, while the guns do damage, those are advantages that change the pace of the game.

I am not exaggerating in my words, you can see this episode and notice how difficult it was to maintain the lines defended properly. ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐ŸŽฎ Dungeon Defenders 2 ๐ŸŒŸ - Forest Crossroads - #6

I thought I could not win the game , that I would have to begin again, and repeat the recording.

Do you achieve to capture the resemblance of my character to the hero of the game?

Do not look at the details in makeup, to add to the head of bowling was not easy hahahaha XD

I really like to add details of this style to my character, in this case it is called Jerry Chan

At this level the reward was very good, because it got a good amount of gold and a few items of good value. Besides that I got a weapon for my monk that has a higher attack speed and keeps the same damage in five areas of energy.

I hope you enjoy the video and make it entertaining for you.

โœŒ I am not an expert in games, I do my videos while I play and enjoy in the process. I wait that you also enjoyments seeing my videosโœŒ

SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

MINIMAL REQUESTS

MINIMUM:
OS: Windows 7 (SP1) 64-Bit
Processor: 2.0 Ghz Dual-Core CPU
Memory: 3 GB RAM
Graphics: ATI Radeon HD 2600 or better / NVIDIA GeForce 8600 or better, 512 MB video memory, with Shader Model 3 support
DirectX: Version 9.0
Network: Broadband Internet connection
Storage: 20 GB available space
Sound Card: DirectSound-compatible sound device
Additional Notes: Internet connection is required to play.

RECOMMENDED:

OS: Windows 7 (SP1) / Windows 8.1 / Windows 10 64-Bit
Processor: Intel Core i5 or AMD Quad-Core or better
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 260 or AMD Radeon HD 4770 or better (1GB VRAM)
DirectX: Version 9.0
Network: Broadband Internet connection
Storage: 20 GB available space
Sound Card: DirectSound-compatible sound device
Additional Notes: Internet connection is required to play. Integrated graphics chips are not recommended.

Buy the game:


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

You got a 34.01% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Thanks for mentioning me pal :)