Sort:  

Hey, STEEMPUNK-NET here

We support players and games on STEEMIT. We like your Post!
We left you a few votes. We hope that's okay ;-)

The first MMORPG on STEEMIT

STEEMPUNK-NET is the first massively multiplayer online role-playing game on STEEMIT. We hope to meet you on our server!


STEEMPUNKNET Discord

thanks for the visit and the help, guys.

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. Good Game, Well Played!

thank you for always supporting me and allowing me to be a part of you

Man that looks like some hardcore survival game right there. I can’t believe you have sit there and try one piece at time of supplies to drag it in with a hook. This game looks like it gives the players some punishment. Between that sharks, and them trying lure you in with “easy” looking land. This game could have quite a cult following.

They seem to have really thought things out and did not want cave in to today’s norms of easy and everyone wins style of game play.

Gosh this looks really tempting with the crafting system. My weakness. They seem to have really thought that out decently as well in the design and possibly how it works in the real world as well.

Hahahaha yes, my friend, the game is created to generate despair. The shark killed me on several occasions trying to find materials in the water, on other occasions I die of hunger or dehydration.

It gets very complicated because there's not enough room and you're alone in the middle of nowhere. (I hate that shark)

A barbarian getting killed by a shark—blasphemy!

I'm never a fan of sharks in games. I forget if it was Stranded Deep where a shark kept trying kill me and was just playing mind games with me every time I tried to do anything. Evil things.

Hahaha yes, unfortunately, I only have one plastic stick. But in the next issue you'll see the video where I'm hunting the shark.

I use to love living off a raft in Ark till they added in things that could destroy them.

Those sharks seem to really love your boat. Nice to see how it evolved at the end as you gave us a cut screen to more advanced teasing of the future.

hahahaha yes, soon I will show you the most advanced manual, there are many things to create, but I feel that it would not all fit in one publication.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thanks for the support, folks. And thank you for visiting my publication.

Great game write up. I hadn't heard about this game but I'll be sure to check it out.

I recommend it and if you can play it with a friend I assure you you will have a lot of fun.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 3 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 23 SBD worth and should receive 129 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

I think you're a nice bot. Since that day you answered me, you're the first one to do it.
I hope you're lucky at what you do.

Queee que juego tan brutal chamo! ¿cuanto pesa? tienes algún instalador por ahí, me encantó el manual de pana...

Oye no se bro, pero pesa poco la verdad es facil de bajar, te lo paso por discord. Lo que si es que pide procesador y grafico que jode por lo del agua y mas cuando los momentos que llueve.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yosuandoni from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.