Top 1 ? [Fortnite]

in #gaming6 years ago


@Africa and I decided to work together to produce some gaming and funny contents. So we'll realize several videos on different kind of games as Fortnite, Rocketleague, Overwatch and all licenses we love to play.

Don't be shy and come tell us in the comments what you think of our videos, which games do you want us to play and post about.

We're totally open to the feedback. What we want first is you to be satisfied! So we promise to make our videos better and better. We just began to learn about video montage.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I believe that's what he said. He's also going to keep saying he will make it top 10, at least in the previous seasons.

Very interesting and useful post, thanks for sharing @yuguer ..

all the time you share awesome post about gaming, up vote done

I love your videos. I love fortnite @yuguers

amazing, now gaming content starts to flow here :) kepe it coming bro ill be voting up your vids!

Naice post @yugoers
I want to follow you let me also succeed like you

the video game content is very good friends

Resteem bot Service! Boost Your Post. Send 0.200 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 6500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Delegate STEEM POWER 1000 SP Or Any Amount Through v2.steemconncet.

nice game game. I follow you thank you.

Hahha I love fortnite highlights!, if im not playing it im watching highlight videos hahah it has taken over my life!

nice one! i uploaded Fortnite Frag Movie :D

Very creative! @yuguers and @africa corporation is very rich in creativity

Like and subscribe :D Maby the best player :D

nice plays