Stickman Legends - Awesome graphics games for mobile.

in #gaming6 years ago

Hi guys, it have been two days i did not update my article in this blog. I did not have time to do it. I have a lot of work to do this week as the deadline is approaching. On these weekend I want to share some thing about a video game that I played a lot these couple weeks. The game called Stickman Legends. This game is quite fun to play. As an escape to a lot of work to do, playing this game really make me relax a little bit and make me feel refresh.

cover.png

Information on Stickman Legends


Stickman Legends is a video game offered by Zitga Studios. In google play store, the full title of the game is "Stickman Legends-Ninja Warriors:Shadow War". There are two versions available for this game in Google Play Store. One of them are not available for free, the price is quite cheap though. The one that I played and share here is the version that is free to download. This game is quite popular too I think with the download statistic around 10 millions time.

Recently, the game also have received an update on February 27, 2018. The update bring more feature such as a new Boss has been added, New accessories and items also have been update, and also these new update receive some of fixed bugs. In order to play the game, your android version must be at least on version 4.1 or "Jelly Beans" and up. This game belong to the genre of an RPG video games.

You can check out the picture below and link to the game in Google Play Store.

img2.png

Stickman Legends

In the game, you will play the character or hero in four maps available. There are 4 heroes in total to chose from. Unfortunately though, two of them are not free. You need to purchase in order to be able to play them. But if you want to try the hero, it is available to try and see how the hero look and what kind of skill it has. These four heroes have their own fighting style and also use different weapons. The weapons that these heroes use are Swords, Hammer, Machine Gun, and Archery.

The game have four maps in total with each of the map have some mini map available to play. At the end of each map, there will be a boss need to be defeated in order to progress. You need to upgrade all your weapons power in order to be able to defeat the enemies as the game progress. Some upgrades are restricted where you need to be in a certain level in order to be able to do it. These upgrades are including skills and four main items such as the Sword or armor. As these items is upgraded, the look of your hero will be different too. So, it not only the capabilities is increased but the look of the hero also different.

img3.png

In the game, there also some game mode that available, these game modes are Survival Mode, Trick Game, and Arena. In Survival mode, you will fight against the enemies that will appear endlessly. As the game is progress in this mode, the enemies will become stronger and more difficult to defeat. In Trick Game on the other hand, you will play a game such as a roll dice where you will determine the difficult level and the prize. If you got nightmare difficulties level, the enemies is very strong and very difficult to defeat.

Another mode that is also available in this game is "Arena". In this mode, you will fight against another user. To be able to participate in this game mode, you need to reach at least level 30 as this mode only available if the heroes has reach level 30 and above. In the game, you will also able to customize your heroes with some kind of costume. Unfortunately, these customizations are most of them not available for free. You need to purchase them if you want to use.

Check out some these screenshots below to see how the game is look like.

Stickman Legends_2018-03-03-01-45-24.png

Stickman Legends_2018-03-03-01-44-52.png

Stickman Legends_2018-03-03-01-44-40.png

In this gameplay, I am stuck however at the map number 3. The boss in this map is very difficult to defeat. The boss is a monster that look like bird and it's never touch the ground. As my hero's skills are mainly work on enemies on ground, it seem i could not defeat this boss until I change my hero. The two heroes that available for free unfortunately not suitable for fighting against the sky type enemies. The other two heroes which use archery and machine gun seem suitable for this boss but they are not free and I do not think I want to purchase them either. So, I guess, I am just stuck at these level.

Alright, I think that is all for my post today, In this article, I just want to share with you a video game that I played a lot in these couple of weeks. I hope with this article, you found something that could benefit to you. Perhaps you will like the game too. This video game I think is a really good game and it have a very good graphic. The character or the heroes are look awesome too. If you want to try it, just download and have some fun playing it. Cheers...



Please share what is your favorite games to play when you want to escape from your work in the comment below and do not forget to follow me @zulman

Notice: all images above are from google play store website and my gameplay screenshots

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing!

I am wondering why it's called 'stickman'. Reading the title, I expected stick figures and a mspaint kind of style but that isn't the case at all :>)

You are welcome.

That what came to my mind when I saw the game on the store as well. Actually, I download the game because I am curious about its contradiction with the picture showed. :D

Haha! That sounds like a good reason for downloading a game.