Hello everyone ! / Witajcie wszyscy !

in #gamming6 years ago

Hello guys my AP tryndamere dosn't go really well so I decise to found somethink else what will be more intresive and comfortable for me, somethink like this :
///
///
Witajcie mój AP trydnamere nie idzie za ciekawie i dosyć nudno wiec postanowiłem zając się czymś ciekawszym jak to :

But im not sure what add, full game or best kayle moments(montage) can u help me with choise in coment?
///
///
Lecz nie jestem pewny jaki materiał dodać, pełna gre czy może montaż najlepszych momentów, fajnie by było jakbyście mi pomogli wybrać w komnetarzu.

image.png

Also i havee some other vid materials From URF and SOLO Q diamond ranked games so can be fun :) Just need some time to upload.
///
///
Również mam pare materiałów z URFa i rankedów na poziomie diamentu wiec możne być zabawnie :) potrzebuje tylko troche czasu na dodanie.

To all ENG viewers my clan name DZIK means BOAR.
That's why I use this avatar :)

Thanks for staying with me to this point and Have a nice day! :)
///
///
Dzięki że zostaliście ze mną do tego momentu i życze wam miłego dnia ! :)