First Steemit

in #gang7 years ago (edited)

This is really exciting for me!

I have known about Steemit for quite a few months now but have never come around to posting anything! It seemed like a trick to me. I would have not gotten into it but my brother, @JangalaDesigns really got me into it.

The type of content you'll see on here is musical theatre, animals, possibly silver, and maybe health. We shall see how my life goes. It seems to be a never ending ripple where I can't keep a steady hand on what I want to do. I'm a free spirit.

It's a new chapter in my life and I can not wait to share my interests and thoughts with all of you!

Since I don't want this post to be too boring, here is an adorable picture to start this adventure with.

Sort:  

Congratulations @elizabethleaf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!