You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garbage In, Garbage Out.

in #garbage6 years ago

I used to know a person that was always negative and down about everything. We used to say if you hate the world, the world will hate you. I think that is really similar to garbage in garbage out and can be applied in unison with it. Great post. It all really just comes down to the golden rule and treating others the way we want to be treated. Awesome post!

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment. I agree that we should all being applying the Golden Rule. And I think it is important to remember that we don't do to others as they are doing to us, but treating others the way we would want them to treat us.

Great reminder!

Yeah, good point. With everything on my plate right now, I am not surprised I butchered that quote so badly! Thanks for the reply!

No! You did not butcher it. I was just wanting to reiterate the importance of what you were saying. Now I need to study more about the Golden Rule. I hope you can get a good handle on everything you are dealing with.