Some pictures from my garden!

in #garden5 years ago

Earlier this year I planted some seeds and after a few months we could enjoy organically grown vegetables over the summer. This is a picture of the last ones before autumn came.

IMG_1321.jpg

As much as it was nice with a vegetable garden it was also very nice to connect with nature. It’s that thing of enjoying the goal as well as the process of getting there. Not as a concept but how that actually feels exactly. This is something that has not come so easy to me before. I really understand why people love gardening so much.

Anyway I want to share with you one of my favorite trees. I'm quite grateful that it stands in my garden. Maybe the tree thinks that I am the one standing in its garden since it has been there for quite some time and I only came last year :)

IMG_1449.jpg